ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

No More New Chapter... They sold out!

OrganicReviews99发表于 Mar 27, 2012

I used to be a big fan of New Chapter but they recently sold themselves to chemical giant Procter and Gamble. I'm sure the formulas will change. I'm sure the quality will go down. I'm sure it won't be the same. That being said, I've already made the switch to Nordic Naturals, Megafoods, Bluebonnet, and Ancient Minerals... based on what I need. Better figure it out before the quality goes down!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no gas!

Reviewer2113190发表于 Aug 26, 2011

this is a high quality product. seems very pure. it seems to cause less flatulence than the krill oil from a reputable company that I was using before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omega

Reviewer2239859发表于 Oct 13, 2011

I love their concept of everything-whole-food and the easy to swallow pill sizes. The capsule is smaller than Ultimate Omega and it has much clearer oil in it. Color is deep orange. No aftertaste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No burping

Reviewer2599628发表于 Jan 22, 2012

I had just about given up on taking Omega Oils because I would have such violent reactions to them like burping incessantly for hours not to mention the fish taste. I don't understand why but this brand doesn't do this and I am able to take the full dose. It has helped with arthritis in my neck and my skin lost its lizard look but not sure how long I can take these due to high cost. For people with gallbladder issues and intolerance to fats I would try a small bottle to see if it is tolerated.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Maailman puhtainta kalaöljyä

HidastaElamaa发表于 May 06, 2012

Alaskan villilohesta peräisin olevat kalaöljykapselit lienevät puhtainta mahdollista tämänhetkisestä tarjonnasta. Tuote on hintava mutta laatu maksaa. Pieni eettinen miinus tulee siitä että New Chapterin perustajapariskunta löi firmansa lihoiksi jokin aika sitten ja myi sen Unileverille. Toivotaan että kauppa ei vaikuta tuotteiden huippulaatuun ja hintoihin.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

undelivered fish oil!!

Reviewer1780624发表于 Dec 25, 2011

Can't review as the product was never received

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

keeps me happy

Reviewer1697266发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I love this fish oil! I feel like its the best out. Keeps my knee pain down it seems and increases my workout results

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wholemega, Whole Fish Oil

Reviewer1531929发表于 Dec 05, 2011

This is nourishing for my intestinal tract, helps to keep my skin and hair supple and youthful. Also helps with my connective tissue back spasms!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer1250334发表于 Dec 07, 2011

This is the first time I got this particular fish oil and really like it. It does repeat sometimes but is tolerable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great price

Reviewer2138214发表于 May 22, 2012

great product and price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 21 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »