ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥153.32

¥235.85

节省: ¥82.53 (35 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cancer - Bone Pain

Reviewer3285521发表于 Jan 10, 2007

My father has server pain in his joints and neck due to bone cancer. After three weeks of taking Zflamend he is able to move his neck with out yelling out and his joints are less painful. We are able to get him out of the bed and onto his feet. With out Zflamend I know that he would be truly bed ridden by now. It is a wonderful product. God Bless

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

pain relief

Reviewer1980167发表于 Dec 13, 2007

Gives great pain relief. Just watch those bowels! I have had some stomach issues after taking these, but they help for pain in every way Recommended.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zyflamend for arthritic dogs

Reviewer2201549发表于 Jun 26, 2006

At the advice of my local Herbal Pharmacy I started using Zyflamend for my arthritic dog. It does not have any of the horrible side effects possible with more common Cox-2 drugs like Rimadyl and Deramaxx, and has kept my old girl amazingly comfortable for over a year now. I believe it to be just as effective as the more traditional arthritis drugs, but I feel much more comfortable giving it to her. I have also used it myself for a wrenched knee (pain gone in 1/2 hour and never came back) and TMJ (jaw pain) which traditional NSAIDs wouldn't touch. I think this is an excellent product and I recommend it whenever I can.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for Me

Reviewer3048477发表于 Nov 18, 2007

Within five days of using this product, I had a significant decrease in morning joint stiffness and a great deal less discomfort in my hip joints during the night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

These did not work for me

Reviewer1897358发表于 Oct 03, 2011

I NEVER post a review, but thought I would as this did not work at all for me. In fact my stiffness and pain got worse the longer I took these. Finally had to give it up. This being said, people have to realize not ALL supplements work for ALL people. This might be miraculous for some, but the only thing I could figure out was that maybe I am sensitive to something in these.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Weight control

Reviewer2172221发表于 Jul 22, 2006

I was very surprised to find that in addition to the advertized benefits, Zyflamend is also a good appetite supressant. While taking it, I noticed a signifgant decrease in the amount of snacking I do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Zyflamend EasyCaps, softgels

Reviewer1716850发表于 Nov 01, 2007

I was lax about taking my vitamins this summer; the first thing I noticed was my sore joints. Within two days of resuming Zyflamend, I had little or no pain. Without the Zyflamend, I could not raise my arm above my shoulder.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Reviewer1758800发表于 Dec 17, 2006

I have tried every kind of anti-inflammitory I could find. Nothing worked until now. I have never felt better in my life. The suffering I was enduring due to a broken back & many other issues, is virtually gone. I recomend this product to all with any kind of inflammation. You will be more than pleased.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Anti-Inflamation product

Reviewer1024001发表于 Jul 31, 2008

Excellent product for relief of arthritic inflammation. Began experiencing trouble swallowing. Changed to smaller pills, which only means taking two softgels three times daily instead of two larger tabs twice daily. Same content. Incredible relief. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Simply excellent!

Reviewer1949018发表于 Feb 11, 2009

I have tried glucosamine sulphate, which was ok, tried sam-e, which was fine, but no comparison to this product. I rarely, if ever, experience joint pain since I began using this. It took about six weeks to really become fully effective, but after that the pain was completely gone. Now, I just couldn't and wouldn't want to ever be without it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 129 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »