ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer2607540发表于 Jul 24, 2011

Delicious taste and so good for you

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer2874662发表于 Jul 25, 2011

Great quality product, not unpleasant taste. Even my super-picky 4 year old & 7 year old will accept their daily teaspoons!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I don't mind taking this Cod Liver Oil, Lemon Flavor

Reviewer1447495发表于 Aug 08, 2011

This is the best tasting Cod Liver Oil. No fishy taste and no odd aftertaste from the flavoring.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

a question of taste

5758450263846515552发表于 Jan 14, 2013

I slightly prefer the taste of the Carlson Cod Liver Oil, but the Nordic Naturals is also very good.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste fishy

Reviewer2688330发表于 Jun 24, 2011

Taste fishy it linger in your mouth but I will still continue.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great stuff

Reviewer2711613发表于 Jul 10, 2011

we being buying this for few years now,great taste, love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1918691发表于 Jul 19, 2011

This is by far the best Cold pressed Cod Liver oil and I enjoy this size (16 oz) so the whole family can benefit! Wonderful value at iHerbs!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent all round

Reviewer1952765发表于 Dec 21, 2011

Extremely well priced and my children and I give to my children daily to boost immunity. They don't complain about the taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Arctic-D Cod Liver Oil

Reviewer1487601发表于 Jan 19, 2012

Great when treating cancer

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best Omega-3 alternative on the market

DocMike发表于 Aug 19, 2012

The omega-3 content and especially the DHA and EPA content of 1 teaspoon of Nordic Naturals is equivalent to 3 gel capsules of the best fish oil supplement and this cost per serving is much lower. The test is very tolerable without any fish taste whatsoever. It can also easily be added to a cup of yogurt, a smoothy or a protein drink without any compromise in taste. Get this product and boost your omega-3's

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »