ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

In Nordic Naturals I Trust (fish oils only)

alanng发表于 Aug 08, 2013

When it comes to fish oil, Nordic Naturals is my go-to brand. This is the third product that I've tried from Nordic Naturals and I think it's wonderful. Tastes great and availability in 16 oz makes it more affordable. However, I think if your ultimate goal is to supplement EPA/DHA, it's probably better to buy a concentrated fish oil than a cod liver oil product. Hence, I would be buying their Ultimate Omega Xtra the next time. (I wish they have a concentrated cod liver vitamin A product though.) Alan Ng, Singapore

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best fish oil so far

Bluho1发表于 Oct 31, 2013

Great taste and fresh smell, good manufacturing practises. What more can I wish!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Natural Vitamin D

Jasmine44发表于 Nov 20, 2013

This is a good source of vitamin D and the oil is a way to keep your joints and skin moist & healthy. The taste is light & very palatable. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Lemon Zinger

5457152365321038236发表于 Jan 26, 2014

Yes the lemon zinger is what my kids call this. Happily they take this with no complaint at all making my life much easier. And my youngest is one picky monkey. Definitely 5 stars for this one!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Healthy & Yummy fish oil

5628763033460230094发表于 Apr 29, 2014

High quality product. Fantastic price! My children love it and always ask for more. Strawberry flavour is yummy but our paediatrician recommended this one with hint of lemon. Apparently lemon is better for my son who is having a lot of allergies and gut issues. Than you:)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cod liver oil

Reviewer2462623发表于 Dec 06, 2010

Very pleased with your promptness of delivery and with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best of the Cod-Liver Oils

Reviewer1985097发表于 Jan 05, 2011

Excellent product. I have been taking it for years. Very palatable for what it is.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pretty Good

Reviewer1198001发表于 Mar 04, 2011

This is good tasting( for oil)and I would recommend it. The price is steep though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NN Arctic D CLO

Reviewer1434920发表于 Apr 16, 2011

my two kids have been taking this for almost two years now, despite living in Sydney with lots of sun (we don't use sunscream but are sensible with covering up) both were still vit d deficient, a tsp of this daily has greatly helped maintain a healthy vit d balance. it also tastes ok especially when kept in the fridge.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

CLO

Reviewer3308584发表于 Aug 15, 2011

Good Product, great price! Would rather have the fermented stuff by Green Pastures, but is much pricier.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »