ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥205.73

¥242.02

节省: ¥36.29 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Review of Nordic Naturals Complete Omega 3 6 9 D

Reviewer2336152发表于 Aug 19, 2009

This is a very good source of omega 3 6 9 D supplement for everyone. I recommend this to anyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1126328发表于 Nov 23, 2009

this is an excellent product, even has vitamin D now!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure and Complete

Reviewer1096212发表于 Dec 26, 2009

These Omegas were recommended to myself and my family through our Osteopath. We LOVE them for their purity and no after taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Size of soft get is good, no aftertaste

Reviewer2545341发表于 May 20, 2010

I've only started taking it so do not have any thing to report yet as far as benefits to. It's easy to take, and has absolutely no aftertaste. I researched the reputation of the manufacturer and the consensus seems to be that they are very good at what they do, since this is their specialty.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic 3-6-9

Reviewer1746889发表于 Dec 15, 2010

This product leaves no aftertaste. Excellent price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great combo

Reviewer1420537发表于 Feb 15, 2011

I have taken this great pleasant form of omegas over 6 years and was thrilled to have vitamin D added. Nordic Naturals is a reputable company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product!

Reviewer1940354发表于 May 06, 2011

I really like the idea of getting all of these omegas in 2 per day capsules. The Nordic Naturals name is a good product in all forms.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fine Product

Reviewer2665942发表于 Jul 10, 2011

Complete Omega Complex plus D with little or no after taste. One of the best fish oil products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Naturals, Complete Omega 3-6-9

Reviewer2279254发表于 Aug 23, 2011

Great source and is working very well for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Happy

Reviewer2955607发表于 Sep 06, 2011

I am extremely happy with the product I ordered. As well I am very happy with iHerb.com for their quick shipping. I received my order much quicker than I thought it would be.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 20 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »