ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥194.47

¥228.77

节省: ¥34.30 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Clear Nose

Reviewer1008619发表于 Feb 05, 2009

Every since starting taking Noridc Naturals Omega, my morning sinus had gone. Now, I can start the day with a Clear Nose.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

As always great!

Reviewer1697887发表于 Jun 19, 2009

Fast delivery and as always a great product!! I first ordered these months ago to help my sons speech. He was diagnosed with speech dysproxia at 26 months. Speech therapy did little, but had some help. At 37 months I began giving him these fish oil pills and his speech improved dramatically within one months. He went from only making vowels to saying words. He has a long way to go, but I am sure 100% the fish oil has helped his therapy!!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Naturals, Omega 3-6-9- 1000

Reviewer1657742发表于 Aug 18, 2009

I used this product to help lower cholesterol. It helped bring it down to an acceptable leve.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

these are great!

Reviewer3047809发表于 Sep 20, 2009

The lemon flavored is essential and I definitely feel like it helps my hair, nails and skin be healthier!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Staple product

Reviewer1118330发表于 Oct 26, 2009

Nordic Naturals is of course, the best. Their use of Natural Triglyceride vs Ethyl ester sets them apart. I switched to this after using the Omega 3 formula for years when I learned it has parenial Omega 6 found in borage oil. So many people downplay Omega 6 saying its in our diet. True but not this subset of Omega 6.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3-6-9-

Reviewer2455479发表于 Feb 28, 2010

very good for your skin.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pure Omegas/ EFA's

Reviewer1096212发表于 Nov 02, 2007

My Osteopath put me on Nordic Complete to help with my arthritis. He put my husband on them to help with his excema. And my son is on them for body support. We are huge believers in the human body's need for EFA's. BUT we want them pure, distilled. With no toxins! There is no other EFA fish oil out there that comes close to Nordics purity levels.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Naturals Omegas

Reviewer3131812发表于 Nov 27, 2007

Love to eat fish but little time to make it, so this is a good supplement without the after taste.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great!

Reviewer1040369发表于 Nov 16, 2008

I've gone on and off this product a few times, and each time I take it, my skin improves tremendously and I start getting compliments. I don't know what's in it but it really makes a difference.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Omega 3-6-9

Reviewer3065707发表于 Feb 14, 2009

This is a great vitamin. It is a Pharmaceutical Grade (not alot out there) and it has a lemon flavor so you don't feel like you have swallowed fish oil. Iherb also has the best price. My husband and I have been taking this for 3 years. It definitely makes you healthier.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 68 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »