ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥212.84

¥250.38

节省: ¥37.54 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Best Omega for Dogs & Cats!!

Reviewer3279661发表于 Jun 17, 2011

I have tried many over the years and Nordic Naturals is by far the best omega-3 for your doggies & kitties. Just compare and you will see. A little higher price but well worth it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

It's good!!

Reviewer1734127发表于 Jan 26, 2011

I want to recommend this product to owners of pets. they really like to eat this having good taste. For small dog you need to squeeze this out in meal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best price

Reviewer2507842发表于 Feb 04, 2011

best price on this product that I've found anywhere

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omega 3 is good for us and our pets too!

Reviewer2695723发表于 Jun 07, 2010

My groomer and boarder have both said my dogs coats are shinier and healthier looking since I've been using this product - 9 months now. (6/2010)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

nordics

Reviewer3167487发表于 Jul 28, 2011

Have had vets comment on remarkable healing after surgery . Also his mood is better , more confident as he a rescue dog

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Awesome

5442844089349746367发表于 Jan 03, 2013

Although my lovely dog can not swallow that pill of gel type (so I`m feeding that as I cut it), I can relief thanks to it :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Omega 3

4630873812344236820发表于 Jun 30, 2014

Brilliant soft gels, good for my dogs bones and their coats…...

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good

5065802188612164148发表于 Apr 16, 2015

good

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Effective

5636038997188933670发表于 Nov 21, 2015

NN Omega-3 Pet was recommended by our veterinary physiotherapist for our two puppies as part of their post THR treatment. They have been taking these supplements for 6 months now and I believe that these have helped with their mobility as well as the improved condition of their skin and coats.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My dogs do very well with this.

Reviewer2976277发表于 Feb 27, 2011

Use this for my dogs, always happy with Nordic Naturals.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »