ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥241.47

¥284.10

节省: ¥42.63 (15 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    (2)
    1 星
    (1)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Good product

    Reviewer1097382发表于 Dec 16, 2014

    I bought this for my parents. they are satisfied the flavor. I will order again when they eat up all.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Excellent product

    5207969492233856221发表于 Sep 18, 2014

    This Omega-3 is very good for my purpose. I really appreciate the achieved results. Lost weight and get more muscles, in a healthy way.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    best quality

    5034784191163920379发表于 Jun 17, 2014

    best quality omega 3.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nordic Naturals, Omega-3 soft gels

    4692583033297258375发表于 May 27, 2014

    We find these very useful. They were recommended by our Eye Specialist. We have been using them for some time. We particularly appreciate the prompt and efficient service from iHerb in sending these to us in New Zealand.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Gail Jacobs

    Reviewer2604761发表于 May 11, 2014

    This is an incredible product. Digests very easily.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer2418302发表于 Mar 30, 2014

    My husband takes them and he doesn't have any fishing taste from the purified fish oil. Great product would recommend it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5713609285203471761发表于 Mar 20, 2014

    I am a nursing mum and this fish oil is the only supplement I take for my kids' breastfeeding needs. :)

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    This is a great product

    5053190167799930261发表于 Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    No smelly fish burb

    4925206081705068098发表于 Feb 02, 2014

    Satisfy overall.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    what no fish flavour?

    Reviewer2503595发表于 Jan 31, 2014

    this is the first and i mean the first (aside from those tiny iomega dsm omega vitamins which were unfortunately discontinued) time i've never had fish burps or even smelled fish in the bottle. it's awesome!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 78 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »