ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥248.55

¥292.43

节省: ¥43.88 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    The best Omega-3 out there

    Reviewer3062417发表于 Jun 20, 2012

    A great, bio-available product and great Omega 3 boost. Nordic Naturals is a great brand with high integrity that I trust.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Great product

    5713609285203471761发表于 Mar 20, 2014

    I am a nursing mum and this fish oil is the only supplement I take for my kids' breastfeeding needs. :)

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The best fish oil

    Reviewer2158964发表于 Jan 07, 2013

    I consistently buy Nordic Naturals fish oil because I believe it to be the best one on the market. It does not leave a fishy taste burping out. iHerb sends it out fresh. I always store mine in the refrigerator to insure freshness and prevent rancidity. Rancid oils are really bad for a person so it is important to make sure your fish oil is the best. This particular blend is a good one for most people. They do have other blends where the ratios of EPA DHA etc are different. I prefer the ratio this particular blend offers.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Awesome stuff!

    Harpocrates发表于 Dec 19, 2014

    I'm feeling more energetic.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Comfortable on the tummy

    5104431724635696092发表于 Mar 16, 2016

    I have used Nordic Naturals Omega-3 for years and really like it. I think it is the best Omega-3 on the market. I'm not an expert but I don't have any digestive issues when I use this brand. And I find that I get the best price at iHerb.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    pill is too big

    4935551346968206070发表于 Apr 06, 2015

    Too big to swallow. Product ok but no noticable result yet

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not satisfy

    Reviewer2734738发表于 Feb 21, 2013

    同一个包裹的蜂蜜 Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, 100% Certified Organic Raw Honey, 2.0 lbs (907 g) (YSO-12128) 严重破损无法食用,从2月7日就开始发邮件沟通至今无果,但是同样的情况给别人赔付了,http://bbs.iherb.cn/thread-7536-1-1.html,太不公平了

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This is a great product

    5053190167799930261发表于 Feb 27, 2014

    Bought for my parents taking has been very trusted brand, it really did not disappoint me, of course, the effect is the result of a need for long-term adherence, but I'm looking forward to it. My mother had coronary artery disease, and I hope that through this long-term use has changed.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good Product

    Reviewer2418302发表于 Mar 30, 2014

    My husband takes them and he doesn't have any fishing taste from the purified fish oil. Great product would recommend it.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Gail Jacobs

    Reviewer2604761发表于 May 11, 2014

    This is an incredible product. Digests very easily.

    验证购买

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 11-20,共 85 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »