ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥171.75

¥202.03

节省: ¥30.29 (15 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Outstanding product

    Reviewer1460356发表于 Jun 07, 2012

    I have high cholesterol and started taking this product when I went back to my doctors my cholesterol had dropped over 100 points and my good cholesterol was up. My doctor told me to continue taking this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super Product

    5567042539369555935发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    In just a month or so, my cholesterol dropped dramatically - even the ldl. My doctor could not believe it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Superior Brand

    Reviewer1265144发表于 Jul 29, 2011

    "Anything" that has Nordic Naturals on it is a great product!! High quality all the way!! It's a sure thing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The only brand of Omegas that don't leave me burping fishy burps!

    5536694921775555183发表于 Mar 19, 2015

    These are the only omegas I will take - the lemon and rosemary make a huge difference. I love the addition of red yeast rice and CoQ10 here.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Good combination

    Reviewer2524791发表于 Feb 24, 2015

    My husband wanted all these items and we were buying them in single bottles until one day I found this one--Omega 3's, Red Rice Yeast, & COQ10 all in one. Nordic naturals is a good company.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Muy completo

    4807094627009439672发表于 Jan 03, 2015

    Es un suplemento muy completo. Ayuda a regular el colesterol.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Nordic Naturals Omega LDL & CoQ10

    Reviewer1124152发表于 Sep 10, 2013

    I have just started using the Omega LDL/CoQ10 and heard it was good for the heart and peridontal.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    This product is great for joints and cholesterol

    5467096598385642154发表于 Jun 18, 2016

    My partner had a cholesterol reading of 7.6 just 3 months ago. After taking just 2 tablets per day he is now 6.2. No need for the harmful cholesterol reducing drugs that were prescribed. The doctor is very happy with the results Thanks, Rose

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    haith

    5182637590975569825发表于 Dec 29, 2015

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-9,共 9 个产品