ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥166.41

¥195.75

节省: ¥29.35 (15 %折扣)

发表评论
  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    (1)
    3 星
    (0)
    2 星
    (0)
    1 星
    (0)
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    haith

    5182637590975569825发表于 Dec 29, 2015

    very good

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The only brand of Omegas that don't leave me burping fishy burps!

    5536694921775555183发表于 Mar 19, 2015

    These are the only omegas I will take - the lemon and rosemary make a huge difference. I love the addition of red yeast rice and CoQ10 here.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Good combination

    Reviewer2524791发表于 Feb 24, 2015

    My husband wanted all these items and we were buying them in single bottles until one day I found this one--Omega 3's, Red Rice Yeast, & COQ10 all in one. Nordic naturals is a good company.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Muy completo

    4807094627009439672发表于 Jan 03, 2015

    Es un suplemento muy completo. Ayuda a regular el colesterol.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Super Product

    5567042539369555935发表于 Oct 23, 2013

    In just a month or so, my cholesterol dropped dramatically - even the ldl. My doctor could not believe it!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Nordic Naturals Omega LDL & CoQ10

    Reviewer1124152发表于 Sep 10, 2013

    I have just started using the Omega LDL/CoQ10 and heard it was good for the heart and peridontal.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Outstanding product

    Reviewer1460356发表于 Jun 07, 2012

    I have high cholesterol and started taking this product when I went back to my doctors my cholesterol had dropped over 100 points and my good cholesterol was up. My doctor told me to continue taking this product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    5 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Superior Brand

    Reviewer1265144发表于 Jul 29, 2011

    "Anything" that has Nordic Naturals on it is a great product!! High quality all the way!! It's a sure thing!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    产品 1-8,共 8 个产品