ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥200.20

¥235.51

节省: ¥35.31 (15 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nordic Naturals, Ultra Omega 500 - strawberry flavored gels

Reviewer1502893发表于 Oct 05, 2010

I have been very pleased with the Nordic Naturals, Ultra Omega 500, strawberry flavored gels. I had heard so many people talk about the unpleasant side effect of burping the fish oil taste but I have not had this problem with these gels. I have lowered my triglyceride level while taking these. I would recommend these also since they are processed from the smaller fish and do not contain as much mercury. Thank you for offering these at an affordable price and for your prompt service.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega

5591546534286850157发表于 Nov 11, 2012

A good quality product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Foul strawberry medicine taste - There are much better options

Health-Is-Wealth发表于 Feb 28, 2014

Dislike the flavours, which are described as 'natural' but taste fake/awful and don't provide any real benefit (think cough medicine taste). The fake strawberry taste repeated on me a few times along with a fishy taste, which hasn't happened with other unflavoured brands. I also dislike the rosemary extract. Essentially I believe there are much better options out there that contain less additives and are also much better value for money. Won't buy these/this brand again. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

4839923227984656268发表于 Nov 15, 2014

Easy to swallow and nice small size. Nice strawberry flavour. Good innovative product for those who cannot swallow bigger pills.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i'm satisfied.

Reviewer3023226发表于 Mar 25, 2011

i'm satisfied.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nordic Naturals, Ultimate Omega 500, 90 Strawberry Flavored

Reviewer2571893发表于 Apr 19, 2011

Small size, Strawberry scent, love it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rate

Reviewer2141599发表于 Mar 10, 2010

greate

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to swallow Omega 3's

Reviewer1647015发表于 Jul 28, 2010

Have only been taking them for two weeks. So far, so good. I am not a good pill swallower, but these go down very easily. No after affects ( like burping, etc) and they actually have a nice scent. I suppose it is the "Strawberry Flavor" but I have no intention of trying to taste them. :)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent taste

Reviewer1297733发表于 Dec 15, 2011

No more fish burps!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best "easy to swallow" Omega-3 yet

Reviewer2890959发表于 Dec 27, 2011

Relatively easy to swallow - for a fish-oil, Omega 3 product, while also being IFOS-5, and with a nice strawberry aroma (and after-taste...) Excellent for women & children.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »