ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥152.86

¥295.41

节省: ¥142.55 (48 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Contains a CALIFORNIA PROP. 65 WARNING on the lid

4830860313352635384发表于 Aug 31, 2015

Very disappointed to receive this product to day with this Large warning on the lid. It has obviously been removed for the product photograph. CALIFORNIA PROP. 65 WARNING "This product contains chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer and/or birth defects or other reproductive harm." There is no mention of this on the iHerb.com website, and whether true or untrue I feel totally deceived by by iHerb.com for no mention and the removal of the sticker on the photo. Trust is gone Very Concerned!!!! will probably put it in the trash unless someone bothers to reply to my concerns.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

has a good taste

bobbienorthern发表于 Aug 02, 2015

I have researched this on line and have found how healthy this wild forest tea is for a person. I have been drinking one cup a day now since the 3rd of July with Great Lakes Collagen gelatin and really enjoy the combination. This tea has helped me with my energy and knowing how healthy it is for me makes me feel good drinking it. When I brew it I make sure to bring it to a boil and let it set and steep for at least 30 minutes because from what I have read that the longer it steeps the more intense the nutriment value is. Also the boiling water helps to unlock the healthy properties in it. I then strain it because you do get grounds from it. From what I have been reading this one here is the one I trust the most to be wild forest derived. If you grow it yourself as organic you lose all the nutriments or you cut down on over half of them. Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good brew

Reviewer3020816发表于 Feb 25, 2014

Has a woody, earthy flavor...saw an improvement in my energy level. I just purchased my second because I was pleased with the results and flavor. Did not feel the need to sweeten it but I did strain it with a tea strainer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Chag-o-Charge

ladypamela发表于 Feb 06, 2013

I really like the way this makes me feel. Needed to add a lot of Stevia to it tho to make it more palatable.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Chag-o-charge

Reviewer1435442发表于 Oct 15, 2012

Good product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

adechamplain发表于 Apr 18, 2012

I really loved this product. I use it as a tea and really to me it's more like a coffee. I put a bit of green leaf stevia in it but it has a rich flavour and is full of amazing ingredients including Chaga Mushroom which has been touted as one of the best (there are number of really good ones) medicinal mushrooms around. Also has wild white birch bark (a powerful antioxidant and anti cancer ingredient) and purple Maca which is amazing for replenishing the adrenals. You really can't go wrong with this product but I guess taste is personal so whether you enjoy the taste or not is another story. I really like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

AWESOME

Reviewer1404696发表于 Jan 06, 2012

I have been using this product regularly since receiving it and I feel 80& recovered from a cold with congestation that I've had since November! I like the product so much, that I already reordered both the tea and the capsultes. Great Product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Chag-Tastic

Reviewer1091391发表于 Dec 28, 2011

This is great tasting stuff and on its face quite healthy.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Chago Charge is wonderful

Reviewer2157597发表于 Dec 20, 2011

Chago-charge has a pleasant, earthy taste. The maca in it gives me badly needed energy, and the chaga is helping to strengthen my immune system. I will continue to drink one or two cups early in the day, but not in the evening, because it keeps me awake at night.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

6 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Chag-O-Charge.

Reviewer2842299发表于 Aug 23, 2011

This is a nice tasting tea to help build the immune system. Sometimes I make it and then put it in a pitcher of ice tea with lemon and Stevia. I take this along with the Chaga-O-Power as recommended in the book "The Cure Is In The Forrest".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

4 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »