ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥79.88

¥104.48

节省: ¥24.60 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Favorite fiber

Reviewer1108029发表于 Nov 12, 2009

MUCH better than other fiber types I've tired(psyllium, hemp). Has a very mild, but very pleasant, taste I look forward to.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well

Reviewer1417983发表于 Jul 29, 2010

Flavourless, blends well in my almond milk, good amount of fiber in one tbsp. I will purchase this again. It's also well priced.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great source of fiber

James-Simon发表于 Jul 26, 2012

This acacia fiber powder is another excellent source of fiber without any taste or smell and blends in nicely with any liquid. You can add it to water (for its literally tasteless) or to juice (which helps for kids) as it mixes in so well they wont even know its there :)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't agree with me at all

Reviewer2208599发表于 Aug 02, 2012

Didn't work, didn't agree with me at all. I much prefer Heather's acacia's fiber. Apparently, not all acacia formulas are created equal. Don't know what the critical difference is, though.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent source of fiber.

Reviewer1034668发表于 Oct 12, 2009

Well tolerated. less problems with gas noted.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fiber is fiber.....

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I mix this with so many other things when I make a food shake, no funny taste and hey, it's fiber.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acacia easiest of the fibers to take

Reviewer2406050发表于 Nov 05, 2014

as it mixes easily in water and is totally tasteless and the next morning you will see results! Got sick of the other fibers that turn to gel so fast you can't drink them or gag when you do. Will stick with this for the health benefits and the ease in taking, along with a reasonable price for such a large jar.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great way to get fiber in

Reviewer2295193发表于 Sep 03, 2012

I've got IBS and a host of digestive problems. This helps me get my fiber in. The fiber in this is soluble fiber and might help to bring your cholesterol down in addition to helping with bowel regularity. If you have a stronger stomach or less problems with leaky gut, Psylium works too as it contains more insoluble fiber to help with bowel bulk and cleanse. Drink lots of water and start slow on fiber and build up.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acacia Fiber

5080420225355279389发表于 Jun 27, 2012

This product is more gentle than other fibre supplements and lives up to it's billing.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice price and good product

4635524196266386204发表于 Oct 20, 2016

I've just wanted to up my fiber consumption, so i ordered some fiber, this one is ok. Dissolves ok in my smoothies. Nice way to eat more fiber! Recommended!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »