ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥74.93

¥98.01

节省: ¥23.08 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(1)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is good

Rena61发表于 Oct 24, 2015

I like Nature's Herbs, psyllium husk better. The fullness just wasn't there with this. Gentle yes, good yes, just not for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So So product

Reviewer2485391发表于 Sep 03, 2015

I am on the end of my second bottle of this product. Taste not bad, but it really doesn't work as well for me as other products, and it is difficult to dissolve in water.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acacia easiest of the fibers to take

Reviewer2406050发表于 Nov 05, 2014

as it mixes easily in water and is totally tasteless and the next morning you will see results! Got sick of the other fibers that turn to gel so fast you can't drink them or gag when you do. Will stick with this for the health benefits and the ease in taking, along with a reasonable price for such a large jar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Adding more fiber

Reviewer2842299发表于 Jun 02, 2014

This is a easy and tasty way to add more fiber to my diet. I will re-order this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great way to get fiber in

Reviewer2295193发表于 Sep 03, 2012

I've got IBS and a host of digestive problems. This helps me get my fiber in. The fiber in this is soluble fiber and might help to bring your cholesterol down in addition to helping with bowel regularity. If you have a stronger stomach or less problems with leaky gut, Psylium works too as it contains more insoluble fiber to help with bowel bulk and cleanse. Drink lots of water and start slow on fiber and build up.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't agree with me at all

Reviewer2208599发表于 Aug 02, 2012

Didn't work, didn't agree with me at all. I much prefer Heather's acacia's fiber. Apparently, not all acacia formulas are created equal. Don't know what the critical difference is, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Another great source of fiber

James-Simon发表于 Jul 26, 2012

This acacia fiber powder is another excellent source of fiber without any taste or smell and blends in nicely with any liquid. You can add it to water (for its literally tasteless) or to juice (which helps for kids) as it mixes in so well they wont even know its there :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Acacia Fiber

5080420225355279389发表于 Jun 27, 2012

This product is more gentle than other fibre supplements and lives up to it's billing.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Fiber is fiber.....

Reviewer2105068发表于 Apr 23, 2012

I mix this with so many other things when I make a food shake, no funny taste and hey, it's fiber.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Fiber

Reviewer1257516发表于 Nov 21, 2011

A kind and gentle source of fiber, easy to use and very convenient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 14 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »