ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.47

¥90.91

节省: ¥21.44 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vraiment EXCELLENT

Lyllow发表于 Dec 27, 2015

Cette poudre est magique. Régule parfaitement le transit ! Ce n'est pas le genre de laxatif que l'on voit habituellement. Celui ci est très doux pour les intestins ! En cas de diarrhées il régule les selles et les rend ferme, en cas de constipation, il ramollit les selles. Pour moi c'est un complément à avoir sous la main ! La quantité à ingérer dépend de chacun. En moyenne pour moi : 2 cuillères à café environ 15 à 20 minutes avant le repas. Attention car ceci est le modèle en poudre (l'autre modèle est celui entier, non réduit en poudre). J'ai choisis ce modèle car il est certifié bio (Selon les normes USDA). Je recommanderais c'est certain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Effective but makes me gag

currency发表于 Sep 20, 2015

I bought this for my entire family and everyone (including me) complained that this product was so clumpy making it difficult to swallow. We prefer the whole husk type. Not buying again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great for making breads for a low carb diet!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Feb 05, 2015

I initially bought this because a low carb blog I read recommended it in some of her recipes. I decided to go ahead and buy it for that reason, to make breads with it (not necessarily to drink or use as a supplement). For the reason I bought it, is AMAZING! My low carb bread stays together better and tastes more like normal bread when I add the NOW brand Psyllium Husk Powder. I buy many, many things from the NOW foods brand and I have yet to be disappointed! They offer great prices for their products. This was the cheapest psyllium husk I came across, and a bonus-it's ORGANIC! // If I was helpful, click YES.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very good

4938615546298265520发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5124191739272756798发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I like the non-powdered form better

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2133762发表于 May 26, 2014

It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for weight loss

5024778785469440430发表于 May 21, 2014

I wouldn't be without it as it helps with regularity and satiety. Thus keeping my appetite down.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n/a

5450650744159133694发表于 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Super food

Viktorija发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »