ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥65.35

¥96.90

节省: ¥31.55 (33 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Rare organic, more easily swallowed but a bit expensive.

Reviewer1052383发表于 Feb 08, 2011

It's hard to find bulk organic psyllium. And it has a finer texture than many making it somewhat easier to swallow. But it's many times the price of some.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ok

5124191739272756798发表于 Aug 07, 2014

I like the non-powdered form better

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197发表于 Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer3000993发表于 Jan 24, 2014

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n/a

5450650744159133694发表于 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4938615546298265520发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Texture

Jasmine44发表于 Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512发表于 Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super food

Viktorija发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Psyllium

Reviewer3035278发表于 Jul 08, 2016

Beautiful clean and organic product. Does the job really well.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »