ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.82

¥92.69

节省: ¥21.86 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

sticky powder

Reviewer2540197发表于 Aug 10, 2011

this psyllium powder sticks to the upper palate, gums, teeth and just about anything. Even sticks to the spoon which makes it hard to mix with juice. This is my first experience with this type of husk and will hopefully be my last. Would like to return it. Most disastisfied. Not rated even as a one star.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n/a

5450650744159133694发表于 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2133762发表于 May 26, 2014

It works!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Texture

Jasmine44发表于 Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512发表于 Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super food

Viktorija发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4938615546298265520发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer1072897发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »