ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.90

¥91.47

节省: ¥21.58 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best!

5349848801703725505发表于 Feb 15, 2013

The best psyllium husk powder I've ever tried!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, 100% Certified Organic Psyllium Husk Powder, 12 oz (340 g)

4800813306882394960发表于 Jan 15, 2013

Good quality and price

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

cheap and good

Reviewer2346287发表于 Dec 17, 2012

this I have when I bake bread because I only use gluten-free flours such as rye, barley, bokvete.Disse flours do not have the same properties as wheat so physillum must be used for the bread not only crumble

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

glutenfree

Reviewer2300181发表于 Dec 05, 2012

superb for baking glutenfree pizza. After I added this to the baking its fun to bake again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

5141863335369548583发表于 Nov 21, 2012

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634发表于 Sep 08, 2012

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer1072897发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Bowel Movement

Reviewer1200539发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Reviewer2534739发表于 Feb 18, 2012

Thanx to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 38 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »