ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.11

¥94.37

节省: ¥22.26 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great for making breads for a low carb diet!

Sickness-ELIMINATOR发表于 Feb 05, 2015

I initially bought this because a low carb blog I read recommended it in some of her recipes. I decided to go ahead and buy it for that reason, to make breads with it (not necessarily to drink or use as a supplement). For the reason I bought it, is AMAZING! My low carb bread stays together better and tastes more like normal bread when I add the NOW brand Psyllium Husk Powder. I buy many, many things from the NOW foods brand and I have yet to be disappointed! They offer great prices for their products. This was the cheapest psyllium husk I came across, and a bonus-it's ORGANIC! // If I was helpful, click YES.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Vraiment EXCELLENT

Lyllow发表于 Dec 27, 2015

Cette poudre est magique. Régule parfaitement le transit ! Ce n'est pas le genre de laxatif que l'on voit habituellement. Celui ci est très doux pour les intestins ! En cas de diarrhées il régule les selles et les rend ferme, en cas de constipation, il ramollit les selles. Pour moi c'est un complément à avoir sous la main ! La quantité à ingérer dépend de chacun. En moyenne pour moi : 2 cuillères à café environ 15 à 20 minutes avant le repas. Attention car ceci est le modèle en poudre (l'autre modèle est celui entier, non réduit en poudre). J'ai choisis ce modèle car il est certifié bio (Selon les normes USDA). Je recommanderais c'est certain.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Totally satisfied

Reviewer3000993发表于 Jan 24, 2014

I have been using psyllium for years now, for myself but mostly for my cats. This is the best I have ever used .... it is so super fine in texture! Makes it so much easier to mix with water and suck into a syringe for force-feeding my cats if necessary (some won't accept psyllium mixed into their food). Some brands are very coarsely textured, and the mixture gets stuck in the nozzle of the syringe. This will be THE brand for us.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

n/a

5450650744159133694发表于 Apr 18, 2014

HAVE NOT USED IT YET

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

4938615546298265520发表于 Aug 27, 2014

Accidentally ordered the Source Natural brand instead of this and had an uncomfortable surprise coming my way. The smell and taste of the source natural brand was ransid and almost made me puke. Now Foods has a neutral and natural taste and smell and is more easily mixed. I will stick to this brand. Love it. And by the way, it really helps with digestion as the label says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Texture

Jasmine44发表于 Mar 03, 2014

This is a great fiber addition to a morning smoothie. It mixes fairly well with a brisk stir & has little taste...not so noticeable when mixed with other ingredients or with juice.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very gentle and soft

5037768523163589512发表于 Mar 26, 2014

yet very efficient! will buy again

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Super food

Viktorija发表于 Apr 09, 2014

Super food, use it making raw vegan food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

PARFAIT !

4621558679672986299发表于 Apr 08, 2016

Simple d'utilisation, c'est le jour et la nuit pour mon transit. 1 cuillère avant chaque repas en période de constipation ou de diarrhée (syndrome de colopathie fonctionnelle) et le tour est joué! Le transit se régule de suite sans effets secondaires, ça n'est "que mécanique".

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Organic Psyllium

Reviewer3035278发表于 Jul 08, 2016

Beautiful clean and organic product. Does the job really well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 51 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »