ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥69.90

¥91.47

节省: ¥21.58 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(4)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Tasteless, which is good

Reviewer2002330发表于 Nov 07, 2012

Pretty good, very nice that it's organic.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Product to Stay Regular

Reviewer2357101发表于 Oct 10, 2012

This is the powder and much easier to drink than the husks. It has a mild taste and mixes well in water. Works well if you need more fiber in the digestive tract.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

great fiber supplement

Reviewer1927634发表于 Sep 08, 2012

I used this with Now Foods, Organic, Inulin, 100% Pure Powder, 8 oz (227 g). Two tsp of this and one tsp of inulin with blackcurrant juice. Shake and stir and wait for a while - then drink the "pudding"

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent!

Reviewer1641883发表于 Aug 17, 2012

Excellent quality psyllium, especially like the fact it is organic. The only organic psyllium I've found. Mixes well in water or juice. An excellent source of natural fibre.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

94Tina发表于 May 14, 2012

This is the only psyllium husk powder I've tried, but I don't have any complains. It's great to use if you want thicker consistence to "water-like" things. I've mostly used it for baking and in pancakes. I think I will start using it in my breakfast bowl as well - to get the milk thicker.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really good

Reviewer1072897发表于 Mar 02, 2012

Works great in baking! Makes all recipes (even the sweet ones) so much more luscious and airy, and a little bit healthier :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for Bowel Movement

Reviewer1200539发表于 Feb 20, 2012

I am in my fifties and suffer consipation and loose bowel from times to times. Since I begin to take 1 teaspoon with each meals, I found that my bowel movement have improve very much and no more loose bowel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent! I take it always in the morning!

Reviewer2534739发表于 Feb 18, 2012

Thanx to it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

keeps me going!

Reviewer1310418发表于 Nov 08, 2011

same as above

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great quality

Reviewer1184396发表于 Sep 21, 2011

Great!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 21-30,共 50 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »