ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.64

¥50.51

节省: ¥11.87 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Terrible, No Stars

    Reviewer2217783发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    don't smell

    Reviewer1884121发表于 Dec 21, 2011

    Don't smell a coconut at all, it's thick. I wasn't impressed by it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    disappointment

    Reviewer1318499发表于 Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    just an oil..

    Reviewer2281046发表于 May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nepatiko

    atsiliepimailt发表于 Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bad quality

    Reviewer2446949发表于 Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    the quality has changed

    5523215205057383942发表于 Jun 24, 2016

    I have been using this oil for about year and half , i loved it and i have been using it for my hair and skin. But the last bottle was nothing like coconut oil!! I did not feel the hydration,no more glowing skin ! It was so light and with no smell ! The quality changed a lot unfortunately! I recommend trying another brands as i will do .

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Like the virgin way better

    Reviewer1078354发表于 Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    The Worst Packaging

    5340539822010604304发表于 Mar 06, 2016

    whatever the content is, I cannot open it. It ruined my wrist. Won't buy it again.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    no

    4883448324652476793发表于 May 24, 2016

    Did not suite me

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »