ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥37.61

¥49.16

节省: ¥11.55 (23 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    v.good

    Omer-ALBadri发表于 Apr 09, 2016

    very nice

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Refined, doesn't smell

    5092148039594919628发表于 Feb 27, 2016

    I'm disappointed and find this jar hard to empty because the product isn't good quality I mean it doesn't smell coconut and the texture is bad since it's too much refined but I think it is efficient though.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    it doesn't have coconut's smell

    5371869350252923866发表于 Oct 28, 2014

    But it makes my skin more softer

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Expected more

    shirstan发表于 Oct 01, 2014

    I didn't notice the fact that it's odorless, but whatever, I can deal with that, but unfortunately it didn't do my skin or hair any good... if anything, it made my hair feel worse.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer1694761发表于 Nov 07, 2012

    This has been deodorized and processed! I prefer coldpressed virgin coconut oil. The one good thing is that this is actually in a glass container, which is why I won't buy the nutiva brand either (plastic container for any quality oil just seems off). Ended up buying my coconut oil elsewhere because of this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    =(

    4954718399328661536发表于 Jun 22, 2012

    It's too oily for my skin and at the same time it dries my hair, well I'm disappointed

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not good not bad

    Reviewer3043787发表于 Mar 17, 2012

    not good not bad

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Now foods coconut oil

    Reviewer2889061发表于 Nov 03, 2011

    i did not like this coconut oil. it has no smell and i felt after i put it on it felt like vegetable oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Coconut oil

    Reviewer2789164发表于 Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

    Not a fan

    Reviewer1346887发表于 Sep 30, 2010

    This particular coconut oil is very liquidy and is not virgin. I don't recommend this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »