ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.11

¥49.82

节省: ¥11.71 (23 %折扣)

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 客户评级

    5 星
    4 星
    3 星
    2 星
    1 星
    评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Terrible, No Stars

    Reviewer2217783发表于 Dec 02, 2010

    This product is highly processed. it is deodorized which means chemical treatment and solvents. I would advise staying away, far away from this one. I wish I had known, perhaps it is written in the catalog and I missed it, but since it was written in small type on the back of the label that it was deodorized, it seems like they have something to hide. :-(

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    don't smell

    Reviewer1884121发表于 Dec 21, 2011

    Don't smell a coconut at all, it's thick. I wasn't impressed by it.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    disappointment

    Reviewer1318499发表于 Feb 20, 2012

    I am very disappointed about this coconut oil - does not smell at all after the coconuts. I'm not buying the second time this coconut oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    just an oil..

    Reviewer2281046发表于 May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    nepatiko

    atsiliepimailt发表于 Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    terrible quality نوعيه رديئة جدا

    4639641055843204849发表于 Apr 06, 2016

    كان اول نوع جوز هند اشتري من الموقع ولكن ماحبيته ابدا الرائحة مصنعه بعيدة كل البعد عن رائحة جوز الهند وتأكدت اكثر بعد مااشتريت من غير ماركه وكانو مميزين جدا بالرائحة والطعم لاانصح في ابدا ابدا ابدا اذا عجبكم التقييم الرجاء اضغطو على yes واضغطو على اسمي لقراءة تقييمي للكثير من المنتجات

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    bad quality

    Reviewer2446949发表于 Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Like the virgin way better

    Reviewer1078354发表于 Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not to my liking

    4740410512276343596发表于 Jan 13, 2013

    This product can be made better if 1) there is smell of coconut oil 2) have a coconut taste i thought of giving it a chance by applying on my hair but after a while, i feel gross. It is nothing compared to the other brand that i was using. It make me feel like i'm applying cooking oil on my head. Needless to say, i pour the whole bottle into the drain.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    realy bad.

    Reviewer1150017发表于 Sep 01, 2012

    Nothing it promised happened. It didn't moisturize my skin, hair og my sons skin. Å real cat in å bag-buy.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »