ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.65

¥50.52

节省: ¥11.87 (23 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
  • Glass container

  • 评论 | 英文
    排序方式

    Now foods coconut oil

    Reviewer2889061发表于 Nov 03, 2011

    i did not like this coconut oil. it has no smell and i felt after i put it on it felt like vegetable oil.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Coconut oil

    Reviewer2789164发表于 Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    coconut oil

    Reviewer3140618发表于 Mar 01, 2010

    I was somewhat disappointed in this product. I received my package in good condition but the coconut oil was v-e-r-y dried out. I have to use a knife to get it to come out in clumps. This product has helped my dry skin issues. I just wish it wasn't so hard to use.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Its ok

    Reviewer1776191发表于 Sep 20, 2010

    Its coconut oil however it does have a slight old grease odor. I mix it with other oils so its not that bad.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Not a fan

    Reviewer1346887发表于 Sep 30, 2010

    This particular coconut oil is very liquidy and is not virgin. I don't recommend this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    GOOD FOR THE PRICE

    Reviewer1144939发表于 Feb 26, 2009

    NOT OILY JUST PERFECT FOE GIVING YOU SKIN A NICE SHINE.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Okay

    Reviewer1694761发表于 Nov 07, 2012

    This has been deodorized and processed! I prefer coldpressed virgin coconut oil. The one good thing is that this is actually in a glass container, which is why I won't buy the nutiva brand either (plastic container for any quality oil just seems off). Ended up buying my coconut oil elsewhere because of this.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    not good not bad

    Reviewer3043787发表于 Mar 17, 2012

    not good not bad

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    =(

    4954718399328661536发表于 Jun 22, 2012

    It's too oily for my skin and at the same time it dries my hair, well I'm disappointed

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    Expected more

    shirstan发表于 Oct 01, 2014

    I didn't notice the fact that it's odorless, but whatever, I can deal with that, but unfortunately it didn't do my skin or hair any good... if anything, it made my hair feel worse.

    这个评论对您有没有帮助?

    产品 1-10,共 17 个产品

    « 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »