ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥145.69

¥228.63

节省: ¥82.94 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

More people need to know about this product.

Reviewer1288725发表于 Dec 31, 2009

This stuff works wonders. 50 mg is pretty skimpy though so I take 4 at a time in the evening. I definitely notice a difference in my moods and anxiety level. I was very close to needing to take anti-anxiety meds but as a last ditch effort decided to give this a try. I noticed a difference the next morning after starting. When I stopped taking it for a couple months the anxiety came back so I know it works.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now 5-HTP 50 mg

Reviewer2250035发表于 Sep 10, 2008

Another customer mentioned they use this to help with sleep. Most things seem to need time before you notice the difference. This doesn't. I noticed within the first day or two that it was working and just 50mg.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, 5-HTP, 50 mg, 180 Capsules

Reviewer2590776发表于 Feb 03, 2009

Since taking 50 mg of this a day, have a feeling of well being that was missing before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

5-HTP

Reviewer2971971发表于 Feb 17, 2009

I have been pleased with 5-HTP. I take it to help stabilize my mood and I feel much better each day.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well.

Reviewer1539732发表于 Oct 12, 2010

This works well for my husband. He's taking two capsules for the night and he sleeps like a baby! Only I found on the internet that it is best to take a break of 5-HTP so now and then to make sure it keeps working well.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps for depression...

Reviewer2636967发表于 Oct 04, 2008

Really helps against my depression, along with DMAE and St. John's Wort! Especially good for someone for me who can't take SAMe, melatonin, and other things.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with sleep, migraines, hormone imbalance

Reviewer2814986发表于 Sep 24, 2009

This has been wonderful for helping me fall asleep at night. I usually take with 1 mg of Melatonin due to insomnia/perimenopausal Sx. It has worked so much better than the Melatonin alone. I feel very sleepy within an hour. I also have not had as many migraines if any since starting this. If you suffer from hormonal imbalance, migraines and/or trouble sleeping this may be very helpful. Just use caution because this should not be taken with SSRI's which are often prescribed to women for PMS, etc. (can cause Serotonin Syndrome).

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Review 5-HTP

Reviewer1631705发表于 Nov 17, 2008

This product is not as potent as the Natrol Brand. I have begun to use the other one again. Just seems to be a little less effective...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

as effective as any HTP I've used

Reviewer3355831发表于 Feb 01, 2010

would recommend this low priced version of HTP to anyone. I have used multiple brands and this one is equally effective'

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works for me

Reviewer2292722发表于 Nov 07, 2008

I take it together with melatonine from now and I sleep in 10 minutes! Only one capsule in the evening.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 37 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 | 下一页 »