ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥77.22

¥121.22

节省: ¥44.00 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Didn't help me

Reviewer2848619发表于 Oct 10, 2013

I am looking for something to help me fall asleep and stay asleep through the night. I am sorry to say this is not the product. I first took 50 mg with no results. Then I tried 100 mg and finally 150 mg, but my sleep was not affected. I will have to keep looking for something that works for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not all 5HTP products created equal

Reviewer3070798发表于 Oct 11, 2011

I experienced great results with another brand of 5HTP made by Biovea (slow release) and thought it wouldn't hurt to try the Now brand for a better price but this product gave me the worst anxiety ever!!! And headaches to boot! The anxiety and migraines were why I was taking 5HTP in the first place. 5HTP is natural but not a supplement to mess around with as it's working on your brain. There is no system of standardisation for supplements unlike. I guess there is no system of standardisation of ingredients in one brand of supplements to the next. I'm really pleased it worked for all the people who have reviewed it positively, but I had some pretty nasty side effects.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ineffective brand for me

Reviewer1733570发表于 Feb 14, 2014

5HTP reliably gives me a quick mood boost, a real saver many times as I'm often low in serotonin. Unfortunately I saw no benefits from this product in particular though I appreciate Now Foods. Best results I've had with Natrol Time Release.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worsen

energyguy发表于 Jul 14, 2015

Bought this to help with anxiety problem but ended up with serotonin syndrome : rapid heart rate, heavy sweating, shivering. Stop taking.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Made me nervous and jittery

Reviewer2107594发表于 Apr 10, 2016

Did not help me relax and got my body all tense and tired due to a bigger lack of sleep after consuming this product.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Finland

Reviewer1276350发表于 Apr 06, 2012

The product did not work for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

effect is not significant

runsiman发表于 Jul 03, 2012

effect is not significant

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Unsure

forthefirstimeinforever发表于 Feb 08, 2014

I took a tablet when I was feeling down/stressed and it didn't have much effect or rather give me more stress/anxiety. I'm taking himalaya stress free supplements too and was test trying both supplements to see which one has a better effect on me. This doesn't work as well as the herbal supplements, in which I have seen drastic improvement in my mood. I might try this again once I can manage my depression after finishing my two months supply of himalaya stress free supplement to give an unbiased review. Will update again after 2mths.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-8,共 8 个产品