ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Amazing taste!

FancyBeauty发表于 Aug 31, 2012

Amazingly delicious with pancakes and cheesecakes! Изумительно вкусная вещь! Прекрасно идет с выпечкой!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!!

Reviewer1444076发表于 Aug 13, 2012

It's natural and tastes delicious. I use it on toasts, with my morning milk, on pancakes... Yummy! This is the first time I bought agave nectar, soo sweet and easier to handle than honey. I use this one on milk and cofee and the amber nectar on pancakes and toast, as it gives more flavor.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

kids favourite

happydays发表于 Apr 08, 2012

Agave is so good on plain yoghurt, pancakes and oatmealporrigde. But the amber agave nectar is better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tasty!!

Amarena发表于 Feb 04, 2012

It has a very pleasant taste, good with tea, cottage cheese, cereals. Love it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

From Australia

Reviewer1262249发表于 Sep 02, 2011

A light agave nectar that I use in salad dressings.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Patiko

KOQ048发表于 Mar 31, 2014

Skonis saldut saldutėlis, kaina super gera (lyginant su LT parduotuvių lentynose šio sirupo kainomis). Naudojame visur, kur reikia saldumo: į arbatą, ant ledų, su blyneliais, su daržovėmis (ant salotų), RAW virtuvėje ir visur kitur, kur tik fantazija išneša. Labai patogi pakuotė.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1676460发表于 May 23, 2012

Was curious to try. Very good quality, but I prefer the taste of honey, so, doubt if I order this product again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

My first ever tried agave syrup!

Reviewer29875314发表于 Jul 02, 2012

I liked it. Can eat it alone. Much sweeter than cane sugar. Very convenient bottle. I think will be possible to use it for some other food things to load there after the bottle will be emptied from agave syrup. For food benefits as sweetener it is healthier than cane sugar, but not the healthiest one. Have a sweetend day =)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Light Agave Nectar

Reviewer3028041发表于 Aug 24, 2010

Rich caramel flavour. Smart narrow bottle top for easy sprinkling.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agave Nectar

Reviewer1583487发表于 Jun 17, 2010

This is a nice sweetner that has a low glycemic index rating and a pleasant taste. Is a good substitute for syrup on pancakes and waffles, etc.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 107 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »