ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥34.50

¥35.17

节省: ¥0.66 (2 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(5)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great taste

agapediet发表于 Mar 22, 2012

however I suspect that the glycemix index is higer than the label says.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very good

Flicka发表于 Mar 12, 2013

A great substitute for syrup or honey.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Edulcorante natural muy dulce

rocioes发表于 Apr 23, 2013

Casi se puede tomar solo, parece caramelo líquido. Hace falta poca cantidad para endulzar. Lo recomiendo

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff

5340210952203190660发表于 Jun 19, 2013

I love this agave nectar, but I couldn't give 5 stars because I hate the packaging, it always leaks and makes a mess. Other than that lovely agave.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Like it

anettemostad发表于 Oct 07, 2012

Mild and easy to use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

jbellendir发表于 May 14, 2010

Very sweet and by adding only a little to my morning milk and protein shake it makes the taste very nice. I'm not a big milk fan and I usually use this or honey. Honey makes the consistency more thick which I like, but nevertheless this stuff does the trick too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Easy to use.

Reviewer1582777发表于 Sep 05, 2012

I use this in hot drinks, and to sweeten iced milk. There is a slight aftertaste if I add more than a slight squeeze, but it is nice and sweet!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

replacement

Reviewer3251189发表于 Jun 28, 2011

a good replacement for sugar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Agave nectar

Reviewer1440774发表于 Apr 22, 2011

sweet and versatile. Good product!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetener for diabetics

Reviewer3189438发表于 Apr 09, 2011

My mum and I are both diabetics. If we cannot do without a little sweetness, we use this agave nectar and it is great. A little will go a long way to flavouring coffee, tea or food.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 107 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »