ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥92.82

¥145.69

节省: ¥52.87 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great Product

Reviewer1862179发表于 Jan 27, 2010

I have battled bacterial vaginosis for 6 months. I called Now Foods and talked to their nutritionist - he recommended Allibiotic and Now Foods, Probiotic-10 50 Billion. This combination of the Probiotic 10 in the morning and Allibiotic about 6 hours later has helped immensly. This success comes after three doctor visits with various prescriptions and no luck.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Worked great

Reviewer2201719发表于 May 01, 2009

My husband had a staph infection that wouldn't go away with antibiotics prescribed, so we tried this and it has worked better than anything else.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Most Effective Combatant for Immune Defense!

Reviewer2058569发表于 Dec 17, 2009

In the middle of the second illness, I remembered this product Allibiotic, and after just one dose, my husband and I were feeling much better. After a couple days taking two doses per day, we were well. This was simply unbelievable since the virus included a terrible brochial cough that lasted weeks after the virus was gone. Our children continued to be sick. Later I purchased the Zand Insure for them, and that has kept their viruses to the length of one week, and without any infection. Yes, they are still getting sick way way too much, even with constant vigil of cleanliness, but with Allibiotic, my husband and I don't get sick with them. We get a little tired, and sometimes a tiny bit of phlegm, but that is all.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Must Have.

Reviewer1980821发表于 Aug 10, 2010

Probably the most effective natural product I have used if coming down with any kind of infection, whether its the flu bug, skin eruption, respiratory condition ..... whatever. Always works like a charm.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This contains Allisure like in Allimax!

Reviewer2669743发表于 Nov 26, 2010

This would probably be good for pretty much any infection, like MRSA, staph, sinus infections, viral infections, MONO, Uti's, sinus infections, mastitis You name it!!! . 6 per day is a pretty good dose for these infections, and even up to 8 a day or so for bad infections! This contains Allisure, which is in the very expensive Allimax.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love this product

Reviewer1089417发表于 Jan 12, 2012

Felt a sinus infection coming on. I suffer form these quite frequently. Plus I was also had BV symptoms coming back which was from Biaxin. Took these along with UDO's Probiotics....Guess what it worked! I am terrified to get an antibiotic form my doctor now because of the BV it gave me. Now I know a way to solve my bacteria condition....wish they had a children's formula!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer3250604发表于 Nov 19, 2011

I love this product - it has been very helpful in shifting an on-going bacterial problem (which didn't go away with two rounds of anti-biotics). Feels good for general immune health and I really like the smell of them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

For Sinus Infection

Reviewer1343658发表于 Apr 13, 2011

I have had good results with these which have kept my chronic sinus infection minimal, and i sure with less severe sinus infections they are capable of easily kicking them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1st time user.

Reviewer2311811发表于 Sep 25, 2011

I've been able to ward off colds from other family members since taking this product. Also have relieved pain in my upper jaw from some teeth problems that seem to have been relieved.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

works great

Reviewer2505410发表于 Jan 19, 2010

husband got some nasty virus & started on this right after contracting it & he was back to work in just 2 days with absolutely no congestion or lingering effects!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 26 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »