ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥91.95

¥144.32

节省: ¥52.37 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(7)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(1)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great garlic one

5167780423278743459发表于 Jan 20, 2016

for the inmune system

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good natural antibiotic.

Sandra发表于 Nov 28, 2015

I take it with echinacea when I am sick with a cold flu and it helps. I gave my chihuahua that had a skin infection under his armpit and it cleared it some.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Allibiotic is Great for Colds

FogBytheSea发表于 Jul 18, 2014

I take this whenever I feel a cold coming on. It helps knock out the cold in a few days. I take one every few hours during the day for a total of 5 or 6 softgels for about 3 days in a row and my colds are much less severe than without it. It has a great blend of ingredients and they do not upset my stomach. Could probably be used for many other conditions as well since many of the ingredients work like natural antibiotics. Great supplement!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

i cant live without it!!

Reviewer2452647发表于 Apr 09, 2014

this product saves me from so much headache and flu!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer1956852发表于 Mar 15, 2014

I can't prove it, but I think it really helped with chronic low grade tonsillitis (over night), and it's worked for lots of other things. Great for travel.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

HELPFUL

oldgirl65发表于 Jun 25, 2013

Have used these when feeling off colour, seem to sort me out pretty quick.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Has replaced all medicines against cold.

Reviewer1877965发表于 Jan 21, 2012

Has replaced all medicines against cold. Works. Has a pleasant smell. It seems to me Oregano Oil smells. Doesn't render harmful influences as antibiotics Ordered more than 1 time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Love this product

Reviewer1089417发表于 Jan 12, 2012

Felt a sinus infection coming on. I suffer form these quite frequently. Plus I was also had BV symptoms coming back which was from Biaxin. Took these along with UDO's Probiotics....Guess what it worked! I am terrified to get an antibiotic form my doctor now because of the BV it gave me. Now I know a way to solve my bacteria condition....wish they had a children's formula!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great product

Reviewer3250604发表于 Nov 19, 2011

I love this product - it has been very helpful in shifting an on-going bacterial problem (which didn't go away with two rounds of anti-biotics). Feels good for general immune health and I really like the smell of them.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very well

Reviewer3130543发表于 Nov 01, 2011

well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 25 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »