ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥73.01

¥114.54

节省: ¥41.53 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Good product. Helps the liver. Reduces hang-over symptoms.

Reviewer2978176发表于 Nov 18, 2012

I've been using these for maybe a few months now. no issues. One thing I noticed is that taking just 1 pill 3 times per day and it seems to help reduce hang-overs after a night of drinking. Definitely a noticeable difference so I know its helping the liver. Beyond that I do not notice any other benefits...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer2646492发表于 Jul 23, 2012

I used it for a couple of months as a part of the Buhner protocol for lyme disease. Hard to say which herb helps most but I'm making progress. Recently switched to Planetary Herbals andrographis - costs the same for 30 tablets more - but if you don't like bitter pills or plan to give this to your child I'd definitely stick with Now Foods as they're in a capsule form and easier to swallow, the taste is much more bearable as well. Buhner was right, andrographis is an exceptionally bitter herb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

seems to help

Reviewer2189091发表于 Oct 18, 2011

When getting a sore throat took this and the next morning I was fine.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best!

kirowang发表于 Oct 30, 2011

Strong and relly effective herbal for boost Your immune system! None of the illness will kick You out, more than 1-2 days, if You use this regulary!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No colds or flu with this!

Reviewer1947073发表于 Nov 10, 2011

Now, I haven't tried this particular brand, but I swear by andrographis. It helped a coworker get over bronchitis where antibiotics didn't do it, and it never fails me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrograpdis extract 400 mg

Reviewer3336113发表于 Nov 05, 2011

I am still using it and have to have time to see if it is doing what it is supposed to do. It is supposed to be a replacement for the dangerous flue shot. I am hoping it does the work.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great

Reviewer2457352发表于 Aug 08, 2010

Wonderful Product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrographis

Reviewer1744308发表于 Aug 27, 2010

It cleanses your well being.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Oh yeah!

Reviewer3260527发表于 Jan 12, 2011

I take this to give my immune system a boost in the winter. I love it. Thank you, iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Andrographis Extract

Reviewer2493345发表于 Jul 15, 2011

I have been looking for a good flu remedy for thirty-five years. In North America we always took Echinacea, which only does a little for me. So I tried Andrographis and it worked so quickly I was amazed. My flue symptoms include achy throat, chesty cough, sore ears, temperature and headaches. My tablets arrive when I was feeling this way. After taking them for one DAY my symptoms subsided... nothing short of wonderful. I kept takeng the caps as the symptoms threatened to return, and for another two days, even while living a busy lifestyle, this product continued to stimulate the immune system's response to my virus. I feel that this is an excellent product and would gladly recommend it to others in the same situation.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 18 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »