ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥67.72

¥106.38

节省: ¥38.65 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
(8)
2 星
(4)
1 星
(3)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very Helpful

Reviewer2902019发表于 Mar 27, 2007

After reading recommendations by several doctors stating that apple pectin is helpful in removing excess estrogen from the body, I tried various brands of apple pectin. This has been a favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with diarrhea in animals

Reviewer3045797发表于 Oct 23, 2011

Purchased for use with my animals as animals can't just take Immodium or whatever. Kaopectate USED to be made from Kaolin (clay) and apple Pectin - but now it's all chemical & no longer safe to use with animals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apple Pectin, 700mg

Reviewer2770733发表于 May 25, 2008

This product is awesome! I've been using it for two plus years to help lower cholesterol. It truly works for me, along with sensible food choices. I have to mention the wonderful iHerb team's dedication to customer service, as well. My orders are filled quickly and accurately, at a cost much less than any store in my area. I'm thrilled to have discovered this company.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Apple Pectin, 700mg, 120 capsules

Reviewer3139127发表于 Sep 28, 2008

I started taking apple pectin after I read an article by Dr. Gott in the local paper and how it had helped this person with arthritis pain. I have only been taking for a few weeks, but it does seem to alleviate the pain in my feet and knees.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Apple Pectin

Reviewer1788788发表于 Aug 24, 2009

This really helps to fill me up and I use it to relieve heartburn. Excellent product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

chelation

Reviewer2101511发表于 Nov 27, 2007

We take apple pectin as a chelator every day just to eliminate toxins from our bodies

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Aids in liver detox and blood purification

philosophicalcat发表于 Aug 05, 2010

I use this product to prepare for liver flushing. As long as I clean my liver regularly, I never get sick, but if I get lazy, I get sick! This is especially useful in capsule form as I can take them to work. Taken daily, apple pectin is a soluble fiber which helps purify the blood.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

May help dissolve stones

Reviewer1107254发表于 Oct 14, 2007

My doctor said that this helps dissolve gallstones. Along with other supplements, my attacks have gradually lessoned. Its been over a year since the last attack.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Apple Pectin

Reviewer2352505发表于 Aug 29, 2008

Pectin is wonderful for detoxification. A quality product at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Digestive system

Reviewer2866177发表于 Dec 23, 2009

I find the apple pectin to be crucial to the ebb and flow of my digestive system. Very gentle.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 58 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »