ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.63

¥113.93

节省: ¥41.31 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Too potent extract - warning

eleuthero发表于 Jul 16, 2012

Be careful with this one. It is standardized to 4,5% withanolides per capsule which is equal to ~10 grams of the whole herb - already over the common recommended daily dosage. It can have tranquilizing and hypnotic effect with two capsules. After quitting long-term (couple of months) use of this in recommended doses I had withdrawal symptoms similar to quitting benzodiazepines. It is a powerful herb especially when extracted so strongly. Use only when really needed (stressful times, occasional sleep aid) and not for too long periods continuously. I find half or even 1/3 of a capsule effective. It seems that consuming food/carbohydrates bring out the effects faster. I gave 1 star just to make my warning more noticeable. This is still quality supplement but has to be used with caution.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great for Adrenal Fatigue!

Reviewer3013107发表于 Apr 17, 2007

This product levels out my cortisol during the day so that I don't have highs and lows. It also is very calming. Excellent for my adrenal fatigue.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

it really works

Reviewer2056622发表于 Mar 11, 2008

ashwaganda has really helped me with adrenal exhaustion and hypothyroidism.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwangandha

Reviewer2803577发表于 Mar 01, 2008

Best natural product I have ever taken. Helps with my fibromyalgia, sever chronic fatigue and stress.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Cortisol Support

Reviewer3230061发表于 May 08, 2008

I have taken many supplements for adrenal fatigue and cortisol support after surgical menopause and I think I am seeing improvement with my cortisol after only 2 weeks of taking this.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wonderful product

Reviewer1300695发表于 Jan 16, 2011

I've tried two other ashwagandha brands (Jarrow Formulas and Himalaya and think this one is the strongest. They're all pretty good though. You can feel the calming relaxing effects in about 10 minutes. Great for getting to sleep. When I use it daily, (for the overall tonic and pro-thyroid effects)I find the relaxing effects wear off. For better sleep, I just stop using it for a couple of days and start again. I really like ashwagandha, and this brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ashwagandha - 450mg, by NOW

Reviewer1509916发表于 Aug 30, 2008

This was prescribed by the D.O. to help with my emotions. It has truly worked, I feel much better. and highly recommend it. Charlyne S.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Adaptogen

Reviewer1964602发表于 Jan 15, 2008

Like other adaptogens, it works for awhile, but you need to give it a break for 2 to 3 weeks, before taking it again, so you can feel the effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs. Trixie Pettman-South

Reviewer2516849发表于 Aug 14, 2008

I know it has only been aboutn two weeks on this product but I am feeling less depressed and I know I will get better. Thabk you for a wonderful product and the prompt manner it was despatched.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Suzy

Reviewer1983220发表于 Oct 15, 2008

Absolutely fantastic. Achieving things I haven't been able to muster energy for in ages. Sleeping has improved dramatically.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 212 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »