ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥70.79

¥111.05

节省: ¥40.26 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(9)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this product

5356004297793188926发表于 Apr 22, 2016

Combined with Rhodiola this is wonderful for mood - keeps me calm. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic stuff for nerves and mental stress.

AIM-FOR-GOOD-HEALTH发表于 Mar 16, 2016

This is a very potent herb that works for anxiety and mental stress - can't rate it highly enough. Seems almost as effective as anti-anxiety medications. Really relaxes you and is very powerful stuff. One in morning then one in late afternoon is all you need. Any more than that and you may feel like you are on heavy tranquilisers. Be careful not to take it with sedative herbs as I did by mistake - use with caution as it's a very potent sedative at this dose. (Feel free to visit my page for my 100 plus reviews by clicking on my username.)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good buy

4644610341031992271发表于 Feb 19, 2016

I am happy with this product. It is exactly what they said it was for a reasonable cost.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

4831712210129555567发表于 Feb 18, 2016

My experience over the last 6 weeks is, that the product have taken the edge of my stress level. I work in a job where this is helpfull.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good stuff and better price.

4776688042352802320发表于 Dec 15, 2015

Good stuff and better price. Helps to cope better with stress situations. Off course not an instant miracle cure, you have to give it a week or 2.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

4710682554192952127发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Good product

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Nice

TMarchev发表于 Dec 12, 2015

Nice

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good alternative for thyroid meds...

Darlings-iHerb-Page发表于 Nov 06, 2015

I had my thyroid removed last year and was immediately put on meds to help. Unfortunately the meds did not work well on me, I had severe side effects. I learned about this herb from a lady at my doctors office and I ordered it here. I have been happy with the results and would recommend it to those possibly looking for an alternative or to supplement the meds you take.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

very good

Reviewer3298832发表于 Sep 02, 2015

ive had stressful work in the past and this product definitely helps me through the day

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Very strong product- good for sleep

5469364443611105845发表于 May 09, 2015

I take a half of a capsule before bed time in warm milk. Sleep like a baby. Find taking a full capsule gives me a heavy head in the morning.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 210 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »