ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥72.63

¥113.93

节省: ¥41.31 (36 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

estrogenic

5280615812874896036发表于 Aug 13, 2014

not for those with hormone sensitive conditions and excess estrogen

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Astragalus

Reviewer2455359发表于 Mar 08, 2008

I have been taking Astragalus for many years and have used various brands. Now Foods Astragalus is excellent and costs less than the well known brands.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

more energy

Reviewer2775246发表于 Sep 30, 2008

I feel a little bit more energy and my nose allergy is better though. In ancient Chinese medicine, this supplement has benefit to lung and it works as claimed.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Strong form of astragalus

Reviewer1100987发表于 Jul 24, 2008

Quite immune stimulatory - stronger than solgar

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

questionable

demonic-tree发表于 Dec 11, 2012

i dont think it's useful to take it every day. no actual improvement in chronic conditions. i guess it's good to try for acute cold cases. i took 6 capsules per day when i started getting cold. maybe it helped, maybe other supplements taken in greater amounts in the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Little observable effects

Reviewer1733570发表于 Nov 17, 2012

I may have not taken this long enough, but in 2-3 weeks I felt no change from being without it. This does not seem to help my sluggish adrenals, my upper respiratory tract issues saw no improvement. Giving this 2 stars because of the strong supporting science behind astragalosides

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Strong Astragalus

Reviewer1729995发表于 Aug 12, 2011

I have cirrhosis. This has been very excellent for keeping my immune system strong and detoxifying my liver. It has also strengthened my adrenal glands, helping my thyroid. Adrenal glands must be strengthened first because they produce the hormones that the thyroid needs.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ADRENAL FATIGUE

Reviewer3270327发表于 Nov 28, 2007

ONE OF THE BEST SINGULAR HERBS FOR ADRENAL SUPPORT

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Immunity Booster

Reviewer1340078发表于 Nov 14, 2007

Our family has found this to be a good immunity booster any time colds are going around. Also in this regard it was an excellent thing for me when I was on chemotherapy because the chemo reduced my white blood count considerably and I needed something to keep up my immunity. I have also heard that it is supposed to help to protect the liver from the toxic effects of chemo. It has worked very well for us and we always keep a supply on hand. Dawn

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Immune booster

Reviewer1063099发表于 Jun 04, 2009

Have used Now Foods Astragalus Extract for 2 years, to get me through the cold and flu season. I had read that Astragalus was of great benefit for chronic bronchitis. My wife has suffered with bronchitis for most of her life and since taking 1 cap, twice daily in AM & PM, has only had one minor flare up, which is significantly better than 5 or 6 bad attacks yearly, usually requiring a trip to the doctor. Made us a believer.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 97 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »