ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥64.58

¥107.80

节省: ¥43.21 (40 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Prostatitis Maintence

Reviewer1111821发表于 Mar 08, 2008

I've had Prostatitis for 2 years. For some reason when I take Astragalus, it takes away all the pain and inflammation. I really feel like the condition is gone!!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

happy customer

Reviewer2251107发表于 Feb 21, 2009

this product has kept me healthy while surrounded by others fighting off a horrible flu.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

TCM

Reviewer1434497发表于 Oct 22, 2008

I like the fact that this product contains several immune boosting traditional Chinese herbs. I've had a difficult time finding most of them in local health food stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

review

Reviewer2877120发表于 Apr 17, 2008

Very good quality astragalus tincture that acts as a tonic and immune booster. Works for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118发表于 Mar 17, 2012

I have used an astragalus product (either Now Foods or Gaia Herb) to help control my systemic lupus since 2000. I wouldn't go without it and have found some literature to support its use in lupus. It is an immune modulator, evening out the overactive immune system in lupus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

5708802748742399519发表于 Oct 27, 2014

needed to boost my immunity, this did the trick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

An "old" proven remedy

Reviewer1753634发表于 Nov 16, 2009

I fall back on this when all else fails. In the future I will buy this rather than the sambucol purchased at the same time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Building the Immune System

Reviewer1682901发表于 Sep 08, 2010

I got sick about 10 months ago. (may have been H1N1) and I just couldn't shake it completely. Since I have been on this Herb I have been feeling better, getting my strength and stamina back. What a relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2535869发表于 Feb 20, 2011

Very good strongly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great immune system boost

Reviewer1022142发表于 Apr 23, 2011

Great for daily intake to strengthen immune system. I had a cold few days ago. I took this three times a day and I got better in three days. It's a record recovering time for myself. Recommend this highly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »