ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥62.87

¥104.94

节省: ¥42.07 (40 %折扣)

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(6)
3 星
(0)
2 星
(0)
1 星
(0)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

great product

5708802748742399519发表于 Oct 27, 2014

needed to boost my immunity, this did the trick!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good immune support!

4987144849883795768发表于 Jul 18, 2013

My GP recommended I take this when I was recovering from pneumonia a year ago. It's summer again, and I'm trying to kick a stubborn cold, so I need more. Glad to order it here, other than the extra shipping/COD costs to get it delivered to Canada. Next time I'll have it shipped to an address in the States and save $20.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2139704发表于 Jun 19, 2012

good but a bit over priced.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good immune support

Reviewer1642118发表于 Mar 17, 2012

I have used an astragalus product (either Now Foods or Gaia Herb) to help control my systemic lupus since 2000. I wouldn't go without it and have found some literature to support its use in lupus. It is an immune modulator, evening out the overactive immune system in lupus.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Miraculus

Reviewer1114391发表于 Nov 18, 2011

This is a formula for everyone to have at home. Cold, flu it cuts the recovery time by two.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great immune system boost

Reviewer1022142发表于 Apr 23, 2011

Great for daily intake to strengthen immune system. I had a cold few days ago. I took this three times a day and I got better in three days. It's a record recovering time for myself. Recommend this highly!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

very good

Reviewer2535869发表于 Feb 20, 2011

Very good strongly recommend

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

is working

Reviewer1382457发表于 Oct 22, 2010

I have noticed I have not gotten sick yet this fall!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Building the Immune System

Reviewer1682901发表于 Sep 08, 2010

I got sick about 10 months ago. (may have been H1N1) and I just couldn't shake it completely. Since I have been on this Herb I have been feeling better, getting my strength and stamina back. What a relief!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Dorothy, Missouri

Reviewer1108133发表于 Dec 21, 2009

I bought most this product for a friend and family members who used because the do not have credit card to oorder on line. However I wwas told the are very good and helps her. I may try it my sometimes soon Also when she told me it was not sealed and I called for complain, I was replaced fast. Thank you for your attention and delivery

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 16 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »