ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥104.18

¥163.42

节省: ¥59.25 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
(4)
3 星
(2)
2 星
(2)
1 星
(1)
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Out of stock so long time

5426503282855627160发表于 Aug 03, 2015

i waiting to buy this stuff 6 weeks ago. Available please

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product availability

5300497767606371025发表于 Jul 08, 2015

When this will be back in stock finally? We are using it continually 2 years we need to buy more doses badly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

fix lipoma

4747964992110273449发表于 Oct 14, 2014

I am trying this as to tackle my lipoma growth. Wish it works as I just started a month

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help immune response

Reviewer1563368发表于 Feb 06, 2014

I have used other Beta-Glucan products that were more pricey, so I am trying this one to see if I stay as healthy using it. The price was really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Beta-Glucans

Reviewer1978938发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Long time user. great for keeping your immune system at peak performance

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Excellent for colds & flu

PurplePegasus发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I have used beta glucan before for colds & flus before and this one is just as excellent, combined with a lot of other flu supplements I get at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Didn't notice anything

Reviewer2467370发表于 Aug 07, 2012

Couldn't tell if there was any improvement or not. Very disappointing. The Now brand is my favorite tho'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps review

Reviewer1190814发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Very good product, because it has well combinated ingredients for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

2 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great Immune Booster!!!

Reviewer1063058发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I have been taking Beta Glucan for years now as I work in the school system. A great Immune booster is definately needed to fight of EVERYTHING!!I actually find when I stop taking it for a while I'm prone to catching colds, flu, and viruses. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps

Reviewer1374763发表于 Nov 30, 2011

That ok!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 13 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »