ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥107.21

¥168.19

节省: ¥60.98 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Excellent for colds & flu

PurplePegasus发表于 Nov 05, 2013

I have used beta glucan before for colds & flus before and this one is just as excellent, combined with a lot of other flu supplements I get at iherb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta Glucan

Reviewer2122066发表于 Jun 13, 2011

I am using this product to boost my immune system and so far it seems to be working. I have had cancer and this is helping to protect me. They are easily digested even though they are a large capsule to swallow.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Immune Booster!!!

Reviewer1063058发表于 Feb 23, 2012

I have been taking Beta Glucan for years now as I work in the school system. A great Immune booster is definately needed to fight of EVERYTHING!!I actually find when I stop taking it for a while I'm prone to catching colds, flu, and viruses. Highly recommended!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Don't know yet Ohio Sept22 2011

Reviewer2354244发表于 Sep 22, 2011

I can't tell yet if this product is helping. It might take more time to build up your immune system. I found out the beta glucans need to be micronized, so I might try another brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Beta-Glucans, with ImmunEnhancer, Xtra Strength, 250 mg, 60 Vcaps review

Reviewer1190814发表于 Mar 22, 2012

Very good product, because it has well combinated ingredients for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Beta-Glucans

Reviewer1978938发表于 Nov 29, 2013

Long time user. great for keeping your immune system at peak performance

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to help immune response

Reviewer1563368发表于 Feb 06, 2014

I have used other Beta-Glucan products that were more pricey, so I am trying this one to see if I stay as healthy using it. The price was really good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Didn't notice anything

Reviewer2467370发表于 Aug 07, 2012

Couldn't tell if there was any improvement or not. Very disappointing. The Now brand is my favorite tho'.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Product availability

5300497767606371025发表于 Jul 08, 2015

When this will be back in stock finally? We are using it continually 2 years we need to buy more doses badly.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Out of stock so long time

5426503282855627160发表于 Aug 03, 2015

i waiting to buy this stuff 6 weeks ago. Available please

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 15 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »