ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.24

¥130.71

节省: ¥47.47 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

good

5154170390377322146发表于 May 12, 2015

better than the Thompsson HCI,that brand wont tell me if glutenfree..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Betaine HCL

Time4U2BWell发表于 Feb 27, 2015

If you don't have enough stomach acid due to aging or whatever, Betaine HCL does help to digest protein.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

I love only the best .

onlythebest发表于 Jan 29, 2015

I don know why would one use it ? for me was waste of money .

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4675693113332834525发表于 Jan 29, 2015

I got these recommended by my therapist. I have Hashimoto's and low stomach acid, which in turns makes absorption of nutrients more difficult. It seem to be working!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

ok

Karach发表于 Jan 23, 2015

not sure is it helping yet. i will do a review in a month or so.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps with skin condition

Reviewer2865365发表于 Jan 12, 2015

It helps calm my rosacea by digesting the food more efficiently and extracting the essential nutrients. I also found out that I dont feel that tired (CFS) after eating a large meal of cooked food. Only downside is the adding of magnesium stearate in this product as a flow agent. Thorne reasearch betaine hcl works as well but is more expensive and smells awful.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

3 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

life saving

5310802091625416355发表于 Jan 12, 2015

I had a lack of HCL...betaine is 100% compensation...Years I have no idea lack HCL...I hope to be back-eventtualy...Thanks iherb for now foods

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

One of the best i tried

5415800176949202545发表于 Nov 22, 2014

This product is one of the best i tried,just after couple of times i start getting more hungrier and dont feel bloated anymore.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great value

5124945946326800079发表于 Sep 22, 2014

My GP told me to use this prior to high protein meals. So far the effects haven't been evident, but I don't blame the product, more likely it's my condition.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Neither of us noticed a difference

Reviewer2607859发表于 Sep 01, 2014

My husband complained of bloating and gas; I didn't notice anything good or bad at all. Took regularly before meals for at least 2 weeks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 208 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »