ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥88.29

¥138.64

节省: ¥50.35 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

good and strong

Reviewer2321253发表于 Jul 01, 2009

I noticed when I switched to the NOW brand, I have to take less. Good stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Seems to work . . .

Reviewer1184969发表于 Sep 14, 2011

I've been advised by both a nutritionist and an herbologist to take several of these - 5 or more - with a meal (dosage depends on the amount of protein in the meal). I'm not taking as many as they suggest (until you feel some "heat" then back off), but judging by how things are digesting. Apparently, low stomach acid is a very common problem, and 1 or 2 capsules is not enough. Eventually, I should be able to reduce the number as my stomach begins to produce more acid.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Decent choice for HCl

Reviewer1677044发表于 Jan 05, 2010

I find this works quite well, even when taken many hours after a meal. Usually only need one or two of these with any meal.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Really helped my digestion

Reviewer1824101发表于 Apr 14, 2010

I didn't realize I had digestion problems until I started taking these. I feel like a different person! I used to always feel bloated and have gastrointestinal issues. I gave up gluten over a year ago and that helped. This is taking it even further!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bethaine

Reviewer1274616发表于 Jun 14, 2010

I take this combined with Super Enzymes, both from Now Foods. Really keeps my digestive track running smoothly.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helped me get off RX meds

Reviewer3249808发表于 Nov 29, 2015

I was depending on omeprazole or Nexium (and sometimes pepcid and liquid Maalox on the same day!) to control my burning stomach. I knew there had to be a better way!! That way of life was terrible. I ordered 2 bottles of this and have just finished 1 bottle. I'm proud to say, in 2 short months, I no longer use any of the omeprazole, Nexium, pepcid, or Maalox. I started out taking the Betaine twice a day before breakfast and dinner, along with the omeprazole. I gradually weaned off that and onto pepcid alone (something I had tried to do several times in the past but didn't work). This probably took about 3-4 weeks. Then I only used the pepcid as needed which has become so rare it's amazing. I haven't changed my eating or other medications. I plan to order a couple more bottles to get me thru to holidays but I will also be telling my doc about this one. I'll admit, something I wouldn't really believe if it hadn't worked for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works well to digest food! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews and information! ♥♥♥

gettingwell发表于 Sep 05, 2013

I got this to help digest my food but I don't think I was taking enough. I only used 1 tablet but I probably should have used a couple. Now I have found that these would work better if taken before you eat, and now I take one along with another comprehensive enzyme tablet. If you found this review helpful please let me know by pressing the yes button below.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Watch out

Reviewer2744640发表于 Aug 24, 2012

I have Acid Reflux and this made it worse. Thought I be able to get away from my prescription, but not with this. Some say it works for them, so I would say try it....you never know.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GERD REVIEW

5421037811186023729发表于 Apr 29, 2014

There are two kinds GERDs: Those who needs MORE stomach acid, with Betaine Hcl, digestive enzymes and Apple Cider Vinegar And Those who needs to heal the stomach, with aloe vera, baking soda, raw potato juice Guess what?

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not for me

Reviewer2868187发表于 Dec 30, 2010

I bought this thinking that low stomach acid might be the source of my digestion problems. I didn't consult with any kind of medical practitioner beforehand. While apple cider vinegar does seem to help, this product seemed like it was exactly what I didn't need. This exacerbated my condition. My advice to those not sure whether or not this product might be useful: Buy one bottle, and see.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 41-50,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 下一页 »