ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥85.74

¥134.65

节省: ¥48.90 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Definitely worked for me

4839964790182216380发表于 Mar 01, 2014

When I needed it, these were great. After several months, I no longer needed them.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent product

Carybear发表于 Aug 26, 2012

This product has improved colon transit time for me and has ensured that I am getting full nutrients from the foods I am eating. No more partially digested stuff in the WC ;)

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very helpful

4645287025550164430发表于 Jul 11, 2013

My stomach is a lot lighter if I take this before a meal. I have acid reflux problems and I think this helps somewhat. Make sure you drink at least 2 dl of warm water with it, it seems to work better this way. Take just before eating.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Betaine HCL

Time4U2BWell发表于 Feb 27, 2015

If you don't have enough stomach acid due to aging or whatever, Betaine HCL does help to digest protein.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

i just bought hcl

5001626901368074391发表于 Jul 07, 2015

i hope its work for me, i already try many way to solve my bloated but its still there. i also cut my sugar and carbohydrate and follow gerd diet and also same result. so i just gonna try this hcl, hope its work for me...

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer2681049发表于 Jul 22, 2010

Appesrs to be a good product for those who need it. Did not find it helpful myself as I am apparently not low in hcl as I had suspected. Have had more success from quality probiotics (e.g. Culturelle, formulas with l-reuteri) and intestinal healing products such as Seacure. High strength digestive enzymes (Digest Platinum, Best Digestive Enzymes, Digest Gold) have also been somewhat helpful for me.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Betaine HCI, 575 mg, 120 Capsules

Reviewer2485668发表于 Nov 22, 2012

Now Foods, Betaine HCI, 575 mg, 120 Capsules

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Watch out

Reviewer2744640发表于 Aug 24, 2012

I have Acid Reflux and this made it worse. Thought I be able to get away from my prescription, but not with this. Some say it works for them, so I would say try it....you never know.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

GERD REVIEW

5421037811186023729发表于 Apr 29, 2014

There are two kinds GERDs: Those who needs MORE stomach acid, with Betaine Hcl, digestive enzymes and Apple Cider Vinegar And Those who needs to heal the stomach, with aloe vera, baking soda, raw potato juice Guess what?

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love only the best .

onlythebest发表于 Jan 29, 2015

I don know why would one use it ? for me was waste of money .

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 217 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »