ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥83.24

¥130.71

节省: ¥47.47 (36 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

For Acid reflux

vic-Japan发表于 May 05, 2012

This stuff works! I purchased 2 of these but only really needed one as I was cured of my acid reflux problems after just a few capsules. I might only take a capsule now and again if I know I am over indulging in spicy foods and beer. -- just in case.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Amazing!

Reviewer1758875发表于 May 02, 2012

I've had problems with constipation since childhood,and poor digestion. These have immensely helped with my intestinal problems. My doctors told me they couldn't do anything about it and to just take laxatives, but this stuff is all I needed. I use Acidophilus Pearls as well, a great combination. I recommend this product to anyone!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

This product is great

Reviewer2005594发表于 May 02, 2012

I had my gallbladder removed & get some acid reflux sometimes after I eat. With taking 1 capsule in middle of a big meal & taking 1 more after eating it helps a lot. Sometimes I take more than 1 after meal pending how much fat was in the meal or how large the meal was.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Works real well

MicPink发表于 Apr 09, 2012

Seems to help with digestion overall. Have purchased again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now foods betaine HCI

Reviewer1940508发表于 Mar 01, 2012

Helps me digest my food. No More bloating and cramps!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Heps my digestion

Reviewer2336501发表于 Feb 21, 2012

It really helps my digestion, and the caps form is so much better that tablets which I used before.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Great digestion

Reviewer2003565发表于 Feb 21, 2012

If You eat too much meat, this product is great, fast and smooth digestion

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Fantastic.

Reviewer1399867发表于 Feb 18, 2012

Best taken just before eating. I only take this if I know I am going to be eating a bit more than usual, and it works great!!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Helps my stomach digest meat

Reviewer2042589发表于 Feb 03, 2012

I recently started eating beef after not having done so for about 22 years. Before ingesting beef, I take a couple of these and it makes it easier for my stomach to digest. I also use it before other high-protein meals.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

9 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Now Foods, Betaine HCI, 575 mg, 120 Capsules

Reviewer2917759发表于 Jan 26, 2012

Did not work as well as another product; caused dehydration.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 71-80,共 208 个产品

« 前一页 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 下一页 »