ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.49

¥76.75

节省: ¥23.25 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best

snowfitness1发表于 Oct 05, 2007

I've used lots of different brands of Stevia, and I think this one is THE BEST! I love this combination with inulin and chromium. The taste cannot be beaten! Yum!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product, good value

Reviewer2080972发表于 Mar 21, 2007

I have used this product for several years now. It is just as good as the more expensive "Stevia Plus", it contains the prebiotic and has the added bonus of chromium which has been shown to help even further with the blood sugar level. I highly recommend it!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Sweetber

Reviewer1967089发表于 Dec 31, 2007

I have replaced Equal with Stevia and I am very pleased with the taste.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product!

Reviewer1987219发表于 Feb 16, 2008

This stevia has a wonderful flavor and no after taste. I use it in my coffee, tea and cereals. I also like that it has the addition of chromium. It is a great value for a great product. I love ordering from Iherb! The best prices, the best products, and excellent shipping time!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste GREEEAT

Reviewer1324878发表于 Jul 31, 2007

This Stevia balance tasted a little sweeter then the regular stevia sugar. It also had the benifit of adding Chromium, which helps to lower the glucose a bit naturally. and the price is Awsome. Thanks iherb and NOW

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer1540782发表于 Feb 26, 2008

I now prefer the taste of this product to sugar. Impeccable service again from i-herb.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

excellent bargin

Reviewer2113082发表于 Dec 27, 2007

I paid $12.95 for just one of the Stevia Balance, with inulin and Chromium, 100 packets at a health food store. For the same price at IHerb.com I bought 2.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Chi-Ching Jackpot

Reviewer2609712发表于 Mar 19, 2008

I am so pleased with Stevia its unreal, at least until the government pretends to find something wrong with it due to sugar consumption being down in the US and people becoming less OBESE than normal for people in our nation including myself. I love sweets and I wish that there was a whole line of snack products made with Stevia, Id buy them.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good product

Reviewer1279821发表于 Jan 15, 2009

I have tried many sugar replacement products, this one does not cause any after taste. I bought this for the Chromium (which is good for the heart) & inulin (which is good for the eyes)

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO MALTODEXTRIN

Reviewer1477563发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Maltodextrin is a polysaccharide that is used as a food additive. It is produced from starch by partial hydrolysis and is a "cheap" sugar substitute added to way many foods people eat. This product is one of a handful that has none of this crap plus other added "natural" ingredients, inulin and chromium. Plus the stevia is organic and this product contains no artificial this or that crap! Knowledge is power and this is the best Stevia product I herb has in my humble opinion has.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 147 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »