ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥51.48

¥73.86

节省: ¥22.38 (30 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

NO MALTODEXTRIN

Reviewer1477563发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Maltodextrin is a polysaccharide that is used as a food additive. It is produced from starch by partial hydrolysis and is a "cheap" sugar substitute added to way many foods people eat. This product is one of a handful that has none of this crap plus other added "natural" ingredients, inulin and chromium. Plus the stevia is organic and this product contains no artificial this or that crap! Knowledge is power and this is the best Stevia product I herb has in my humble opinion has.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes fine

4632625481785164648发表于 Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Reviewer1766181发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

4691874117346427148发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuk

Reviewer2041735发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Horrible taste, would send it back and ask for refund but as in UK the postage is to expensive, gone back to that high calorie stuff called SUGAR.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good value, good taste

Reviewer2414295发表于 Sep 16, 2008

This is a great product and at a great price. I've got diabeties and this works well in my program.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A great product!

Reviewer3283170发表于 Jul 05, 2009

I've used this product for a few years now and love it! It satisfies my sweet tooth without adding calories and, more importantly, without all those chemicals found in other sweeteners.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for everyone

Reviewer2843793发表于 Aug 30, 2009

I bought these for my son who is diabetic. It is the only sugar replacement that is actually good for you, and these packets work fine. He loves the convenience and the taste.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

SWEET

Reviewer1484518发表于 Mar 25, 2009

LOVE THIS STUFF. HAVE USED IT FOR YEARS AND REALLY IS A NICE SWEETNER. HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR ALTERNATIVE SWEETER

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweet!!

Reviewer3054676发表于 Mar 29, 2009

An excellent mixture and no after taste, just a lovely sweet taste!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 146 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »