ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.07

¥71.83

节省: ¥21.77 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

4691874117346427148发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Good

Reviewer2788375发表于 Oct 29, 2013

Not sure how it compares to other stevia products but I like this and will repurchase because the price is pretty good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

Reviewer2006753发表于 Oct 28, 2013

it was very fast!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes fine

4632625481785164648发表于 Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

good stuff.

Reviewer2374726发表于 Oct 18, 2013

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Reviewer1390685发表于 Oct 11, 2013

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good taste challenging package

4707202333326206077发表于 Oct 05, 2013

Love stevia in packets and this one is very good. My only objection is the actual packet because it is hard to separate 1/2 of the content because of the texture.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

will not repurchase

5372818926554994897发表于 Sep 27, 2013

I will not repurchase this product because other stevia products are much better. This product has a strange aftertaste and doesn't dissolve easily in hot liquid.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

4696835498611653668发表于 Sep 10, 2013

Good product but does taste like sucrasete

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Buena

5593318458759293364发表于 Sep 07, 2013

Aunque a veces sabe mucho a artificial

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 145 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »