ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥53.13

¥76.22

节省: ¥23.10 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

bob g

Reviewer1249908发表于 Dec 08, 2007

stevia is excellent, and price is great. i've used only stevia for years and only buy from iherb.com.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tastes fine

4632625481785164648发表于 Oct 20, 2013

It tastes just fine but not the best. Also, you should be careful not to overuse because it contains Chromium, which means if you take too much at once, it will cause low blood sugar. So I use this combining this with other stevia products.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

Reviewer1766181发表于 Feb 08, 2012

Good flavor, but company could not certify it is non-GMO

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yuk

Reviewer2041735发表于 Aug 31, 2008

Horrible taste, would send it back and ask for refund but as in UK the postage is to expensive, gone back to that high calorie stuff called SUGAR.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IS THIS PRODUCT 100% STEVIA

4691874117346427148发表于 Nov 11, 2013

I CAN NOT FIND ON ANY OF THE STEVIA PRODUCTS ON THIS SITE IF THEY ARE 100% or NOT. IT DOES NOT STATE THIS ON THE BOX I PURCHASED. FROM WHAT I CAN UNDERSTAND IT IS ONLY A % BUT DOES NOT TELL WHAT %. I HAVE WRITEN TO I-HERB FOR THIS INFORMATION AND THEY SAY CONTACT THE COMPANY. DOES ANYONE KNOW WHICH PRODUCT IF ANY IS 100%.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

thanks

Reviewer2006753发表于 Oct 28, 2013

it was very fast!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Same great product

4812198796122043908发表于 Aug 15, 2013

Dispite the different looking box, it is still the same great product I had bought previously at a health food store, only iHerb was lovely and had it on for a much better price! I use this in muffins and yogurt mostly and am very pleased with the clean taste. I have noted that it doesn't seem to be as good in almond milk or tea (with almond milk) though... but I think that is more something to do with the milk. Stevia does not taste like sugar, so you have to be ok with that to appreciate it for what it is!! iHerb sevice excellent.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best!

Reviewer1390685发表于 Oct 11, 2013

I have tried a lot of stevias, but this is the best for me.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

good stuff.

Reviewer2374726发表于 Oct 18, 2013

I use this as my sugar and no after taste, good.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer3174764发表于 Nov 28, 2013

Comfortable pack. Ordered more of it

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 11-20,共 147 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »