ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥50.71

¥72.75

节省: ¥22.04 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Great product!

Reviewer3325554发表于 Mar 13, 2009

I love to carry the packets just in case I may need them while I'm out. The additional benefits is that it contains Chromium and inulin. This products is better than regular sugar and it helps with my diet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no sugar

Reviewer2660912发表于 Mar 17, 2009

This product is easy to use and taste great.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia balance with Inulin & Chromium

Reviewer1777593发表于 Aug 07, 2008

I love it! Thanks.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mr. goodwin

Reviewer2328015发表于 Aug 27, 2008

very nice flavor but you have to remember to stir quickly in cold beverages or it will settle to the bottom .I would buy this again!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Balance, with Inulin & Chromium

Reviewer2551721发表于 Sep 28, 2008

I love your product. I use it in my iced tea. I love strong tea but not the bitterness. I use 5 packets in 1/2 gal. I cannot taste the Stevia but I do not taste the bitterness in my tea either. My hubby is diabetic his sugar levels has been better since we have been using Stevia. I have more energy. I have also found that for some reason I am not as hungry as I was before. This I think is really wonderful as I am trying hard to lose weight. I am not sure if it is the Stevia or the combo of Stevia with my meds. (I take psych meds). Normally my meds are putting the weight on. Thank you very much for being there or our first order. You can count on the fact that we will be back ASAP. Your new customer Cindy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good taste

Reviewer2828609发表于 Oct 06, 2008

This brand tastes same as Sweetleaf brand, i.e., there's no after-taste, and it's not as expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Only substitute sweetner I use is Stevia

Reviewer1514954发表于 Oct 08, 2008

The only substitute sweetner I use is Stevia. Good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs

Reviewer3251582发表于 Oct 12, 2008

very pleased with price and produce

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Love it

Reviewer3102350发表于 Nov 09, 2008

I highly recomment this product. I am very picky with sugar replacement products as I do not like anything that leaves a funny after taste or that tastes fake. I found that I only needed half a packet. Plus I liked the added chromium because I am a runner and this is a mineral that I need.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods,Stevia Balance + Inulin & Chromium

Reviewer2746886发表于 Nov 24, 2008

As a diabetic I find this product much more conducive to good health than any currently available in the UK. It is very sweet and consequently a little difficult to guage exactly how much to use, but approximately half a packet satisfies my sweet tooth without compromising my sugar levels. It is quite difficult to source, even on line, but came from i-herb promptly and at a reasonable price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 145 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »