ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥49.78

¥71.42

节省: ¥21.64 (30 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(6)
1 星
(6)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

This is the shit

Reviewer2245480发表于 Jan 08, 2012

Very good-tasting stevia, convenient dose pouches. No need to look elsewhere

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

NO MALTODEXTRIN

Reviewer1477563发表于 Jan 01, 2012

Maltodextrin is a polysaccharide that is used as a food additive. It is produced from starch by partial hydrolysis and is a "cheap" sugar substitute added to way many foods people eat. This product is one of a handful that has none of this crap plus other added "natural" ingredients, inulin and chromium. Plus the stevia is organic and this product contains no artificial this or that crap! Knowledge is power and this is the best Stevia product I herb has in my humble opinion has.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

1 个顾客认为以下的评论有帮助

Stevia Balance

Reviewer3096411发表于 Dec 07, 2011

Fast Service

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

no aftertaste

Reviewer3175262发表于 Nov 28, 2011

I use this all the time

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Actually Tastes Good

Reviewer2064524发表于 Oct 02, 2011

I use Stevia Balance in my smoothies and stirred into oatmeal, but as time goes by, I know I will find other uses for it. I like the packets so I can put a few in my purse to use when we go out, and I like to offer a packet to a friend who is about to plop a load of sugar in her coffee or tea. I do find, however, that each packet has enough product for 2 uses...at least for me. Stevia is very sweet, so start with half a packet and add more as you desire. I've tried other stevia brands but find this one to taste better. Of course, the addition of inulin and chromium is a bonus, and NOW has come up with a very tasty way to do something good for our bodies. Highly recommend.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Added ingredients

Reviewer2197873发表于 Sep 24, 2011

I like this Stevia, but I am not sure why they added the Inulin and Chromium. I like to know what I am taking in besides the plant.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative to artificial sweetners.

Reviewer1986221发表于 Aug 23, 2011

This is a good stevia, especially with the added inulin and chromium.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yummie and Healthy

sunnysuperfood发表于 Aug 21, 2011

Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy Yummie and Healthy!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Undecided...

healthfirst发表于 Aug 08, 2011

I've never used Stevia before so have absolutely nothing to compare it to. It does sweeten nicely. I've used it with my plain yogurt and in one of my shakes. Jury is still out.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Sweet and Useful to Reduce Sugar Use

Reviewer1852674发表于 Jul 31, 2011

I don't use stevia any more, but this one tasted good and helped me reduce my use of honey while I took it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 145 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »