ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥56.45

¥73.86

节省: ¥17.41 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Nice taste

odereviews发表于 Jul 10, 2013

One of the better Now Foods Better Stevia products. Has a more natural taste than the other Now Foods stevias I have tried. If you like pomegranate and blueberry, why not give this a go?

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Reminds me of Strawberry Quik

KeptbyHisgrace发表于 Oct 23, 2013

This truly is a yummy change from sugar, and much healthier too. It does have a more fruity flavor than I expected it to have, so I'm thrilled. If you mix it with raw milk it tastes just like the strawberry Nestle Quik so my husband was really happy about that! You must remember to shake the bottles before using them to get a good boost of flavor. My whole family enjoys it (even the picky ones) and it does not have an aftertaste at all. Very good!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Ideal para infusiones

LaMarmotilla发表于 Jul 25, 2014

Encantada estoy con esta stevia! La uso sobre todo en infusiones, con yogur natural.. Tiene un sabor muy rico como a frutas del bosque.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Yum!

Endergirl发表于 Aug 06, 2013

I use this in yogurt, the taste is very prominent and I need less of this stevia to achieve the perfect sweetness and taste than other types. It also has a strong smell which I like. :)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Pomegranate Blueberry

Reviewer2981997发表于 Aug 29, 2013

Fruity flavor, delicious sweetener in yoghurt etc. Just a drop or two is sufficient.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not bad

chrysalis发表于 Jul 23, 2013

I purchased this along with the coconut flavour. In terms of taste I like this one better, but I still don't particularly like the thick consistency. Overall, it's worth buying.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Another great Now Foods Stevia

juliamalin发表于 Jul 31, 2013

Just another great stevia from Now Foods. Love it!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

mmm

5047274531974152094发表于 Aug 29, 2013

yummy

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Me encanta el sabor

ROSSITA发表于 Sep 09, 2013

la uso para hacer té helado de carcadé y me encanta el sabor. Más revisiones de productos en mi cuenta.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great taste!

GeorgiasMirror发表于 Aug 22, 2013

I love this in smoothies, tea, yogurt.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 24 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »