ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

Oh so sweet!

Reviewer1995549发表于 Dec 12, 2006

I have found stevia to be a fantastic substitute for other sweetners! I use 4-5 packets for an apple pie with no other sugars added. other recipes I can cut the sugar in half. Stevia doesn't cause candida to grow or problems with blood sugar levels(I am hypoglycemic). I carry a small ziploc with stevia in my purse and get asked regularly what it is I am using. This is the best deal on packets anywhere. Boy, do I appreciate iherb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Reviewer1889935发表于 Mar 23, 2007

I have used this product for over a year and have found it to be exceptional! The product dissolves in ice tea! IT is great in hot drinks as wll as cooking. AND the second great thing is the cost! This makes it about 3cents a package whereas in the grocery, it is about 10 cents a package! GREAT PRODUCT! GREAT PRICE and taste wonderful!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellence

Reviewer3022025发表于 Oct 20, 2007

Could not be happier in purchasing the prooduct at a great price and receiving it in quick order!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best deal!

Reviewer1412023发表于 Oct 26, 2007

My second order of this product. Prices have come down since last time, unfortunately no free shipping but total still less than last time. Best deal I could find on the market so far. Will continue to order from iHerb.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Sugar on the Market and the price is awesome

Reviewer2309212发表于 Nov 02, 2007

I will never us any other kind of sugar again. You price is awesome compared to other places. I will order more, and plan on ordering some for my Mom for Christmas.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best value

snowfitness1发表于 Sep 21, 2008

Now stevia is the best tasting on the market, and believe me, you don't want to spend all the money you'd spend finding THAT out! :) Plus it's the best value! I am so glad to have this large quantity on hand because I use it for just about everything that needs to be sweetened!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Packets

Reviewer2428663发表于 Nov 01, 2008

I absolutely love this Stevia and will be buying the 1,000-packet box from now on.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Extract Packets

Reviewer2347017发表于 Nov 18, 2008

I have used the packets for about 2 years and am very pleased with the taste of it. There is no after taste like the substitute sweeteners and it is all natural.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods Stevia Extract Packets

Reviewer3326635发表于 Nov 19, 2008

This is a great value and a great product as a sweetner with no calories. We use it everyday for my husband's coffee and our iced green tea.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

D. Valenti

Reviewer1874002发表于 Dec 22, 2008

Product arrived quickly and is as good as the stevia I was buying from The Vitamin Shoppe, but much less expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 27 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »