ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.96

¥175.22

节省: ¥41.26 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
中文 (0)
排序方式

stevia

Reviewer1492361发表于 Oct 13, 2007

The stevia tastes great, but the bottle lid is poorly designed. This means that I end up squeezing out way too much of this ultra sweet substance. What I want is a few drops, not a big glop. I end up wasting stevia, which, at nearly $15.00/bottle is a big deal. Also, the lids leak, so the entire counter surface where I store stevia gets very sticky and sweet. Now Herbs used to use a bottle with a smaller nozzle, which worked much better.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Wishing for a New Formula

Reviewer2793144发表于 Oct 30, 2007

I wish this were Stevia Liquid, not Stevia Glycerite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Glycerite

Reviewer2799658发表于 Dec 12, 2007

I found this product provides sweetness in very small quantities - need to use only a small amount. A little difficult to control dispensing from the bottle. In the past I used a similar product that used an eye dropper and was easier to control portions.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not as good as real liquid stevia

Reviewer3314185发表于 Jun 18, 2008

I thought that this would be more stevia for less. It has more of the consistance of honey. It may be good if used in cooking but it does not seem to be good as the real liquid for adding to cold lemonade or iced tea, for example. It tasted just as good as the liquid. Not a bad prduct, just not was I was expecting. I guess I should have looked at the description closer to see what was meant by "Glycerite"--DUH!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes creamy shakes!

Reviewer1087053发表于 Nov 16, 2008

I like the taste of this stevia compared to others and it adds texture to my shakes.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Price

Reviewer1888202发表于 Jan 19, 2011

Best price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

OK

Reviewer1154062发表于 Apr 25, 2011

The glycerite has a bitter aftertaste and it´s sticky. But you don´t need much, so it is long-lasting.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I'm shocked

Reviewer1577866发表于 Nov 04, 2011

I found this product to be so thick a dropper could hardly take it up or dispense it into a drink. I didn't expect it to be as thick as honey. I'm experimenting with it by adding a bit of water to it to thin it out & make it easier to use. I also found it took more of it to sweeten a drink than the thinner type. Being thinned it make take even more to sweeten a drink.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Almost just like sugar

Reviewer2401050发表于 Apr 11, 2012

I tried this in my tea, not so good, but in my coffee, it is not noticeable. My taste buds are super sensitive. I haven't put it in anything else yet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Not as sweet as other brands

supplementguru发表于 Apr 13, 2013

I bought this because of the lower price. Well, the reason for the lower price is because it seems to be an inferior quality. It wasn't bad, it still tasted good, but you definitely need to use more to get the same sweetness. It is alcohol free, so that is a plus. The glycerin is thick, so it got a little messy because it's slow to drip off the dropper. So taste was good, overall sweetness, not so good. I will stick to the Sweetleaf brand.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 12 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 | 下一页 »