ZH
CNY

自定义您的购物经历!

请选择您的目的地国家或地区,语言偏好,以及交易货币形式。

1
2
3
可用运输方式
可用支付方式
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥130.40

¥170.57

节省: ¥40.16 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Love this sweetener

5713049330403643153发表于 Apr 22, 2016

I am very happy with this sweetener. I have been using it for around 2 years and will continue to use it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No me termina de convencer el sabor

LunaGa发表于 Oct 26, 2015

Compré el bote grande porque era más económico y me está costando consumirlo. Creo que es mejor probar primero el tamaño pequeño.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A better alternative to sugar

Reviewer1868309发表于 Aug 29, 2015

My husband likes to use this glycerite because he finds it easier to control. Stevia has replaced all the sugar he used to use in his morning coffee, and this product doesn't have any odd aftertaste so he approves!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The BEST. Period.

j44lee发表于 Jul 11, 2015

Now Foods, BetterStevia, Glycerite, Alcohol-Free, 8 fl oz (237 ml) is the BEST. Period. I've tried hundreds of products in Now Foods' portfolio and this is simply the best product EVER. The only liquid stevia I have and will ever use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good.

TriedandTested发表于 Jun 27, 2015

Good, easy-to-use bottle. You do need more drops than usual to sweeten stuff as it's glycerite-based, but I'm not complaining when the price is so low, and it's low on calories too! I really hope they'll come up with alcohol-free flavoured stevia soon!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Very Impressed with Delivery to Canada

5473334952706705945发表于 Apr 30, 2015

I am most impressed by the way my order was handled and the product pricing is more than fair. My only suggestion is that the Stevia bottles be more carefully packaged, as I lost a small amount of the precious Stevia through leakage due to insufficient protective packaging e.g. bubble-wrap within the small carton. otherwise, a very good experience for me and I will be shopping with you again. Wishing your company every success all the way from Canada.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

tastes just like sugar!

TaliSapir发表于 Mar 16, 2015

I use 7-8 drops per 200cc cup very natural sweetness.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I like it

5561068172404997605发表于 Feb 20, 2015

First time buying this type of product and now I've come back for my second bottle. As with most things you have to wean off what you were used to (commercial diet sweeteners) to begin to appreciate new stuff. It's amazing how far this stuff goes. I make a huge pitcher of decaffeinated ice tea and give a good squirt of this stuff and voila - sweetened perfectly. Commercial diet sweeteners zap my knees with aches and pains. This stuff is much more natural and I have no side effects.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, BetterStevia

Reviewer3023328发表于 Feb 09, 2015

This product is great. Lasts forever. The only thing I don't like is how it comes out of the bottle. Can never seem to get it to come out a drop at a time. You slowly tip it over to get a little and it just glops/pours out. Can't tell you how many times I have had to drink way too sweet beverages. Good thing I like it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good

Reviewer2074869发表于 Feb 06, 2015

My mother likes it a lot. It seems to be pure, with no additives.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 218 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »