ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.88

¥175.12

节省: ¥41.24 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

The best stevia

Reviewer1970876发表于 Oct 22, 2008

It's like syrup. No bitter aftertaste, a little goes a long way. Lasts a long time. Best stevia I have ever tried.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Makes good kool aid

Reviewer1003688发表于 Nov 04, 2008

We buy the "invisible" kool aid with no food coloring and mix stevia. The kids had a small adjustment period but they like it.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Big bottle

Reviewer2292722发表于 Nov 07, 2008

I like this stevia because it's without alcohol or other stuff I don't need in my drinks or food. Good price either

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

New way to use stevia

Reviewer3161622发表于 Nov 24, 2008

This is the first time I've tried this and I really like it much better than other stevia products

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia 8 oz

Reviewer1518259发表于 Nov 26, 2008

Love, love, love this product. I tried to buy locally, but they don't handle the large bottle without a pre-order. Came to IHerb it was $5.00 a bottle cheaper. Thank you IHerb. I had a problem with this order and IHerb jumped on it and fixed it immediately. Very happy with the customer service

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Economical good tasting sweetner

Reviewer3101320发表于 Dec 18, 2008

This is a syrup stevia that is by far the least expensive I have found. I compared it drop for drop against my favorite liquid stevia and found it to be just as sweet. Highly recommend!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent Buy

Reviewer2237872发表于 Dec 21, 2008

This product is the glycerine form of liguid Stevia and I found it to work very good as a hot beverage sweetener. It has no bitter after taste and takes very little for a cup of coffee.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Tracy

Reviewer1883773发表于 Jan 03, 2009

This is a good long lasting product as you don't need to use much. Keep the bottle clean to avoid stickiness.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Glycerite

Reviewer1544027发表于 Jan 13, 2009

This product is by far the best of all the stevia products. It has no bitter after taste at all. I much prefer the liquid form for home use. I don't find this product in tablet or powdered form, which would delight me if it is produced that way.

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia is a great sweetener

Reviewer1417988发表于 Jan 20, 2009

I am used to another brand of Stevia. Each brand has a different potency. It seems that 1 teaspoon equals 1 cup of sugar. But that slightly differs for each recipe. However, this product worked great in my last loaf of pumpkin bread. I add one forth the required sugar, and then added Stevia for the remaining sweetness. Eveyone loved it!

验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »