ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥132.09

¥172.78

节省: ¥40.69 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
(4)
1 星
(8)
评论 | 英文
排序方式

LOVE IT!!

Reviewer1330802发表于 Jun 19, 2009

I first tried this in the smaller version and loved it so much that when I saw this size, I had to purchase it as it is more economical and such a great value! This particular Stevia is my absolute favorite and I have tried quite a few different brands..

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Glycerite

Reviewer3167470发表于 Jun 23, 2009

This is easy to use and Stevia is so much safer than chemically produced sweetners. I will continue to order this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

A Little goes a long long way

Reviewer1922231发表于 Jun 26, 2009

Although stevia is not my favorite sweetener, this is probably the best tasting stevia I've tried yet. I use it to extend the sweetness of the erythritol that I use.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevial Glycerite

Reviewer1341193发表于 Jul 28, 2009

We use this to sweeten most of our foods and beverages - without the calories or spiking insulin levels. We have not drank soda in many years because we use therapeutic grade essential oils in our water and sweeten it with Stevia!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Sweetner - replaced sugar for my coffee

Reviewer2457308发表于 Sep 03, 2009

I have reduced the amount of processed sugar substantially since beginning to use this great tasting natural sweetner. I have shared with my friends who also love this product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

No Bitter Taste

Reviewer3348525发表于 Oct 26, 2009

This is a product that I have ordered many times. I like it because it has No bitter aftertaste like some other stevia products do. I use it all the time and it lasts and lasts and lasts!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Best Stevia

Reviewer1687080发表于 Nov 09, 2009

Trying to be weight conscience...I found that the taste is the best around. I have never baked with it. I use it daily in my lemon water..that I guzzle all day long. Not as great in coffee, but wonderful in tea. I really enjoy it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

great product

Reviewer1139917发表于 Nov 14, 2009

You cannot go wrong with this, I will add my voice- no after taste, best price anywhere. stevia not only is a great sweetner but has added health benefits, supporting liver etc. plus if that is not enough you are ordering form one of the best. Iherb always trying to do the best for the customer

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best value

Reviewer1898311发表于 Jul 05, 2013

love it,used to love the price but price keeps increasing. have found it cheaper elsewhere

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The Best!

Reviewer2952511发表于 Nov 01, 2007

Our family has been useing this product for two years now. I bake with it and use it to sweeten everything from ice tea to hot cereal. It does not have that bite to it that some stevia's can have. You should try it!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 31-40,共 218 个产品

« 前一页 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 下一页 »