ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.19

¥180.76

节省: ¥42.56 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

great product

Reviewer1139917发表于 Nov 14, 2009

You cannot go wrong with this, I will add my voice- no after taste, best price anywhere. stevia not only is a great sweetner but has added health benefits, supporting liver etc. plus if that is not enough you are ordering form one of the best. Iherb always trying to do the best for the customer

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

best value

Reviewer1898311发表于 Jul 05, 2013

love it,used to love the price but price keeps increasing. have found it cheaper elsewhere

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent replacement for sugar!

5365604430481337722发表于 Jun 25, 2014

Stevia - a very useful substitute for sugar. My family uses it for a year - my husband to lose weight, I have improved overall - before we added to coffee and tea sugar, which is harmful to the body. Now I do make stevia in baking. I believe that everyone who cares about his family and himself should give up sugar and use stevia.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer1492361发表于 Oct 13, 2007

The stevia tastes great, but the bottle lid is poorly designed. This means that I end up squeezing out way too much of this ultra sweet substance. What I want is a few drops, not a big glop. I end up wasting stevia, which, at nearly $15.00/bottle is a big deal. Also, the lids leak, so the entire counter surface where I store stevia gets very sticky and sweet. Now Herbs used to use a bottle with a smaller nozzle, which worked much better.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Bring back the orange label

Reviewer2665571发表于 Nov 10, 2011

I don't care for the new formulation - bring back the old orange label product.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

IT HAS CHANGED AND NOT FOR THE GOOD.

Reviewer1775193发表于 May 25, 2012

I have been useig it for over 4 years now and it WAS good at first BUT I have noticed here the last couple of time I have purchsaed it that it has changed. It used to be thicker and I use to only use a couple of drops in my coffee. Now it is more runny and it takes more drops to get the same sweetness as before. I also noticed that the price has almost doubled.So now I am paying more and getting less...I am going to look for something else because Better is not better for me but it is for them if they are wattering it down and charging more for it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Terrible pre-taste

Reviewer2961402发表于 Feb 07, 2010

The ads are right: there is no after taste - but they forgot to mention that there is a terrible pre-taste. When you try this, the first thing you will taste is a soap like chemical taste that is strong enough to kill any food. The actual after taste is sweet, though. I don't know what I will do with this stuff.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Waste of money.

Reviewer1571558发表于 Nov 27, 2008

This product is not what it claims to be. It says right on the label "no bitter aftertaste". This is the most bitter stevia I have tried. Makes me questions Now's integrity. If you want amazing stevia, try the NuNaturals one.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Addictive

Reviewer2316688发表于 Apr 27, 2009

Tastes great and dissolves well in liquids

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great product

Reviewer2978188发表于 Apr 28, 2009

I've long used Stevia, but I like the consistency of this product much better than the drops. The price is right, too.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 51-60,共 222 个产品

« 前一页 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 下一页 »