ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥138.19

¥180.76

节省: ¥42.56 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does what it says

Reviewer2071128发表于 Apr 02, 2009

Very good price and product. I am very pleased with it.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acworth,GA

Reviewer3225770发表于 Apr 12, 2009

sweetens very well

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best deal

Reviewer1659506发表于 Feb 19, 2009

What can you say but good things about this 8 oz bottle. This bottle gives me four time times as much for half the price.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer2249348发表于 Feb 19, 2009

I have used stevia for years and this glycerite is excellent and less expensive.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Stevia

Reviewer1393855发表于 Jun 18, 2008

I have tried a number of different stevia products. This one hands down has the best flavor. It's the only one I use now

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So glad I found this

Reviewer3137755发表于 Jun 23, 2008

I started using Stevia years ago because I have to watch my sugar. I used half sugar and half Stevia to get used to it, then eventually switched to all Stevia. I wasn't sure about the glycerite but tried it and it is a little thicker, but tastes even better. I will buy this one from now on and the prices as usual are the best at iherb. Thanks iherb! Brenda H.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Reviewer1998606发表于 Jun 30, 2008

Of all sugar substitute prodicts that i have tried, this is by far my favorite.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz

Reviewer1633330发表于 Jul 02, 2008

This is an excellent natural sweetener, and iHerb has the best price I've found on the internet.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Glycerite

Reviewer1321463发表于 Jul 17, 2008

This is a great natural SAFE sweetner. The glycerite stevia is not as bitter as the regular. The service was great. I had it in just a few days.

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will not use sugar anymore

Reviewer2581202发表于 Jul 28, 2008

I love this stuff. My local supplier ran out and has not been stocking it for a couple of months. I had to use sugar while waiting for my shipment. and I have to say, I dont like sugar anymore! this stuff is far superior in taste. Shipping was prompt, and service excellent. thanks iHerb!

已验证购买

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 222 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »