ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥133.77

¥174.97

节省: ¥41.20 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

评论 | 英文
排序方式

Does what it says

Reviewer2071128发表于 Apr 02, 2009

Very good price and product. I am very pleased with it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Acworth,GA

Reviewer3225770发表于 Apr 12, 2009

sweetens very well

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best deal

Reviewer1659506发表于 Feb 19, 2009

What can you say but good things about this 8 oz bottle. This bottle gives me four time times as much for half the price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia

Reviewer2249348发表于 Feb 19, 2009

I have used stevia for years and this glycerite is excellent and less expensive.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Stevia

Reviewer1393855发表于 Jun 18, 2008

I have tried a number of different stevia products. This one hands down has the best flavor. It's the only one I use now

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So glad I found this

Reviewer3137755发表于 Jun 23, 2008

I started using Stevia years ago because I have to watch my sugar. I used half sugar and half Stevia to get used to it, then eventually switched to all Stevia. I wasn't sure about the glycerite but tried it and it is a little thicker, but tastes even better. I will buy this one from now on and the prices as usual are the best at iherb. Thanks iherb! Brenda H.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz (237 ml)

Reviewer1998606发表于 Jun 30, 2008

Of all sugar substitute prodicts that i have tried, this is by far my favorite.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite, 8 fl oz

Reviewer1633330发表于 Jul 02, 2008

This is an excellent natural sweetener, and iHerb has the best price I've found on the internet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Glycerite

Reviewer1321463发表于 Jul 17, 2008

This is a great natural SAFE sweetner. The glycerite stevia is not as bitter as the regular. The service was great. I had it in just a few days.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I will not use sugar anymore

Reviewer2581202发表于 Jul 28, 2008

I love this stuff. My local supplier ran out and has not been stocking it for a couple of months. I had to use sugar while waiting for my shipment. and I have to say, I dont like sugar anymore! this stuff is far superior in taste. Shipping was prompt, and service excellent. thanks iHerb!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 81-90,共 220 个产品

« 前一页 | 7 8 9 10 11 | 下一页 »