ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥38.75

¥53.93

节省: ¥15.19 (28 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

wasn't what I thought it was

Reviewer3115219发表于 Sep 06, 2008

Or more correctly it had MORE than I thought. It had chromium added to it which I did not need in my diet. Otherwise I was satisfied with the product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

rahuldav

XEX435发表于 Nov 24, 2012

jätab sette tassipõhja. maitse tahab harjumist.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

takes a while to dissolve

Reviewer2073403发表于 Jul 15, 2008

taste and level of sweetness good, but the tabs take a while to dissolve. I often fish one out of the bottom of my coffee. Would be better if they were more soluble.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

price beats flavor

Reviewer2492424发表于 Aug 11, 2008

The price beats the competition, but for those who are not used to the peculiar taste of stevia, be warned. It doesn't taste like sugar. It's so much better for you though, that I do recommend it if you care about your health.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

bueno

5671052503093038474发表于 Dec 09, 2014

Esta stevia tiene muy buen sabor. Lo único malo que le veo es que hay que endulza poco, mínimo hay que añadir dos pastillas al te, café... Y tardan muchísimo en disolverse.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods,Better Stevia Instant Tabs

5160699950526122405发表于 Apr 02, 2015

Ces petites pilules sont excellentes en infusion, elles sucrent correctement et ne laissent pas d'arrière gout désagreable,

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia - taste not so good

Reviewer1144782发表于 Jul 27, 2008

The taste of this product is a bit weird.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not dissolved enough...

Reviewer2450838发表于 Apr 09, 2012

... and the taste in my ice coffee it's ... weird. Idon't like it with my coffee, but it's better with hot tea

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

not very sweet really

Reviewer1668689发表于 Jun 25, 2012

and besides it tastes weird to me...

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Incredibly sweet

Reviewer1581840发表于 Jul 15, 2012

Taste is way too sweet, I use ½ of a tablet to my tea and it still tastes too sweet.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 22 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 | 下一页 »