ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.48

¥59.51

节省: ¥14.03 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

the best!

Reviewer1153647发表于 Oct 05, 2006

This product is the best! You can use it in hot or cold drinks, (fresh lemonade!!!)There is no bitter after-taste, you can also cook with it, we make cheesecake with eggs, cream cheese, flavoring and this sweetener, 1 tsp replaces a whole cup of sugar.Also the iherb price is about half of what the local health food charges!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

So, so

Reviewer2220782发表于 May 31, 2011

Was disappointed in the fact the eyedropper tube is plastic and sitting in the solution leaching for who knows how long before use. The brand I usually buy has a glass tube, which I prefer. This one is not bad on food for the taste, but not so good in tea. The amount I have to use to taste the sweet in tea is so much more than my previous brand and then you can taste this stevia "aftertaste". My other brand only needs a drop or two for the sweetness in tea and no strange flavor. Don't think I will buy this brand of stevia again.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Suprisingly yummy

Reviewer1499908发表于 Dec 12, 2007

This is a great alternative to splenda, aspartame, etc.. It's really sweet. I don't taste any sort of aftertaste at all. I love it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Disappointed - other brands more concentrated

Reviewer1045576发表于 Jun 21, 2013

I usually use NuNaturals but the product is so popular that iHerb has been out of stock for over a month. So I decided to try this Now brand due to the high review. Well this product is diluted. I have to use 3 times as much product then I do if using Nu Naturals. NuNaturals is currently 8.38 for a 2 ounce bottle. The Now Better Stevia is currently 6.41 for a 2 ounce bottle. So since I have to use 3 times as much for the same sweetness I will end up spending 19.23 versus 8.38 to achieve the same level of sweetness. Also NuNaturals states that 5 drops is 200 mg of Stevia. No where on the Now Better Stevia bottle does it state how much stevia per serving, NO WHERE. I cannot recommend this product. Stevia user since 2004.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetner

Reviewer3194454发表于 Nov 24, 2007

Excellent for sweeting cold liquids, no calories, no aftertaste, great product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia rating

Reviewer2998134发表于 Dec 12, 2010

Not as sweet as I had hoped. Pretty good still, though.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Its ok

Reviewer1728724发表于 Sep 03, 2008

Not as sweet as other brands I have tried

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent

Reviewer2798027发表于 Dec 21, 2007

Dissolves instantly and very good price.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

The best natural sweetner

Reviewer2132959发表于 Nov 22, 2007

The only sweetner I use in my coffee. Such a small amount is needed and no calories.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great alternative to artificial sweeteners

Reviewer1808712发表于 Apr 13, 2007

I tried a powdered form of stevia but did not like it too much but I really love this product. I use it for tea and coffee everyday. It has no noticeable aftertaste like artificial sweeteners do.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 1-10,共 286 个产品

« 前一页 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 下一页 »