ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥45.56

¥59.62

节省: ¥14.06 (24 %折扣)

发表评论

客户评级

5 星
4 星
3 星
2 星
1 星
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Stevia order

Reviewer3272016发表于 Feb 22, 2008

Thanks for timely processing. If you sold a whey-protein drink equal to the one that I am now drinking everyday, I have already told my suppliers that I would switch to you because of your promptness! Thanks, Mel

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Sweetens Without Calories

Reviewer1432294发表于 Feb 23, 2008

It sweetens without calories

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Now Foods, Stevia Liquid Extract, 2 fl oz (60 m)

Reviewer1559605发表于 Feb 25, 2008

Great item...portable! Great for sweetening drinks on the go or from restaurants.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Liquid Gold

Reviewer2479676发表于 Feb 26, 2008

This is a great product. I call it liquid gold because I love sweet tea!!! Sugar and artificial sweetners are not an option for me, so this is worth it's weight in gold and at such a good price!!

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

x

Reviewer2329343发表于 Feb 29, 2008

x

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Delicious!

Reviewer3255809发表于 Mar 05, 2008

I add this to plain yogurt, and it satisfies my sweet tooth without the negative effects of sugar. Wonderful product.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs

Reviewer3271320发表于 Mar 08, 2008

The only thing I use to sweeten my tea - no sugar. Much cheaper than purchaseing in the Health Food Stores.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

stevia extract

Reviewer2663749发表于 Mar 22, 2008

NOW Foods products are very high quality. Your shipping is second to none.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good for some uses, not for others

Reviewer1135456发表于 Mar 30, 2008

Stevia extract is fine for sweetening things like tea, but where bulk is required, as in baking, it won't work. People who detect a bitter aftertaste in liquid stevia are probably using too much. It takes experimentation, starting with less than you think you'll need. I tried growing the plant and making my own extract, but found it less expensive to buy it.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

I love it for sweetening

Reviewer1195600发表于 Apr 10, 2008

No side affects and I rarely eat sugar for my sweetner.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 91-100,共 286 个产品

« 前一页 | 8 9 10 11 12 | 下一页 »