ZH
CNY
您的购物车是空的
不过这并不是必须如此。
继续购物。
已加入购物车
总额:
组合折扣:
一起
数量:
浏览/编辑购物车 结帐
购物车总额:
客户们同时也选购了:

iHerb 顾客评论

¥46.07

¥60.29

节省: ¥14.22 (24 %折扣)

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

发表评论
评论 | 英文
排序方式

Very sweet!

Reviewer2592308发表于 Aug 19, 2008

This is a very good product indeed, great for sweetening drinks and food, it's very sweet and lasts you a long time.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

S.Collins

Reviewer1796847发表于 Sep 21, 2008

I have tried other brands of Stevia but the NOW brand does not leave an after taste. It has a pleasant taste & sweetens my beverages perfectly. 5 stars

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Excellent sugar substitute

Reviewer3034760发表于 Sep 29, 2008

I prefer the liquid stevia to powdered form, and I've found that NOW tastes the best out of the brands that I've tried. If I was to use this in some baking, I would use 1/2 as much sugar and then substitute the rest w/Stevia.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Taste quite fine

Reviewer1781073发表于 Oct 24, 2008

The taste is very good with coffee, and this is quite rare for this kind of products.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Great Product

Reviewer2479332发表于 Oct 28, 2008

I love these Stevia drops. I am a yerba mate drinker, and I mix a few drops of Stevia into my thermos of hot water. I also use it in coffee and hot or iced tea. It is nice because you don't have to wait for anything to dissolve. And it is a natural product, unlike aspartame or saccharin. Plus I don't notice any aftertaste at all with the Stevia drops. This is a great price, too.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mrs Pena

Reviewer3077651发表于 Nov 12, 2008

I have been using stevia in my coffee for over 3yrs, I have not gained any weight since, I pretty much remain the same. I think the sugar I was taking in my coffee was making me gain weight

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2323995发表于 Nov 26, 2008

Exactly as expected.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Good prricing no aftertaste...

Reviewer2818273发表于 Dec 19, 2008

:-)

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Mr.

Reviewer1896133发表于 Jan 03, 2009

I'm very pleased with the product and with iHerb's service.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

Stevia Liquid Extract

Reviewer2715316发表于 Jan 05, 2009

easy to use, tastes good...it's nice not to have to use sugar.

这个评论对您有没有帮助?

产品 111-120,共 287 个产品

« 前一页 | 10 11 12 13 14 | 下一页 »